You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 4) || "Famous Street Foods in your Place"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Greetings, my dear friend @jannatmou, thank you for your invitation, you have to be careful with the increase in cholesterol, in foods that are not greasy, I myself had a mishap due to cholesterol, it has risen very high, I had continuous treatment, and now I do not eat high-fat foods. in harmful fats. Thank you for sharing your opinion and presenting this good quality post, I wish you many blessings and much success, my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you so much for your nice comment. I am really so happy to see your nice comment. Thanks to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33