Some beautiful pictures of birds and pigeons||17 January 2023||by @rahulkazi

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

"STEEM PHILIPPINES"



My best wishes dear bloggoers,


How are you all? Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Wishing you good health and long life.As a regular bloger of Steam Philippines.Today I will present to you some pictures some beautiful birds. Hope you all like it.

20230117_190121.jpg


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png



Today I went to a small market in Dinajpur that is Dinajpur Newton number two bazar sister sent me to the market for some work so on my way I saw a cage with a flock of birds on the side of the road they were birds and pigeons Some of the birds I love very much in person the birds looked very beautiful there were different types of Tia birds I will give you a nice description about these birds.


ASSALMUALAIKUM
20230117_190045.jpg20230117_190151.jpg

Among the birds, Tia birds were quite good, among them two Tia birds were green, three black blue Tia birds and two white Tia birds. I told the shopkeeper that where did he get these tea birds from, he said that I brought these tea birds from Rangpur, in fact, we have a very busy situation of tea birds in Rangpur in North Bengal, there is a market of birds in Rangpur, and the price of one tea bird here is about 1000 taka, and I was surprised to hear the price. I got up, actually tiye birds are not available, the price of tem no tiye birds should be like this.


Tia birds I saw some birds are up on a branch and some birds are below they are eating their grain food I played with the birds for a while there but I saw one bird sick I thought it was a bird again But the shopkeeper said that he is already sick now, he did not have any kind of bird flu.


20230117_192840.jpg20230117_192933.jpg

20230117_190105.jpg


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png


next to the aviary there are some pigeons inside a very nice cage different species of pigeons were just chattering so I went to see the pigeons and took some pictures of them there I liked the pigeons I took a picture of one pigeon very much Well the pigeon looked at me just nudged it with my fingers and saw its wings were very beautiful also its body looked like it was oiled its wings were very sharp I gave it some grains to eat then I took some grains in my hand and it stuck out its throat to me I caressed him for a while.


There were about ten pigeons and pigeons in the cage, but the pigeons looked very beautiful. Pigeons seemed to live there, three to four common pigeons, two to three golden pigeons and another cage with golden pigeons and two black pigeons. I personally like black pigeons very much.


20230117_190225.jpg

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png

While standing there I took some pictures and saw that a man came to buy pigeons but the man just saw that he could not take the pigeons then another man came and took two pigeons the price of the pigeons was approx. He bought two siraj pigeons for 500 rupees. I said what will grandfather do with the pigeons, he said that the pigeons should be kept inside the Sheikh cage at home because economically pigeons are a very profitable business now many people are involved in this business.


It is very good to see these pigeons and birds, many people take these pigeons or birds for reading and many people do not eat the pigeons.


STEAM PHILIPPINES Today's post how I like it hope you comment upload it.

😊May everyone be well and healthy.😊
LocationDinajpur
DeviceSamsung galaxy m10

My Identity

FB_IMG_1673841505965.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Rahul Kazi. My steemit username is @rahulkazi. I am a resident of Dinajpur District, Chiribandar Upazila. I am currently studying in honors first year in Dinajpur Govt College. I love my family and society people very much. I love to eat and draw. I really enjoy working on estimi.

Here my achievement 1 link,

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahulkazi/introduction-post-by-rahulkazi

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png


Regard's:@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 18, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI6.6 ( 5.17 % self, 58 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
 2 years ago 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I am supposed to recommend this post for booming support, please power up some steem to be club5050 eligible.

Thanks,
@long888

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you

 2 years ago 

@long888 I power up my steem.please cheak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32