My Introduction @quilvz

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

A blessed day to everyone, I would like to formaly introduce myself. My name is Quilven Laguilay and you call me @quilvz from Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I'm 22 years old and I do believe that "God is good all the time".

IMG20211215152329.jpg

I am a new member of steemit Philippines community which introduce to me by @loloy2020. I have started my journey here on steemit way back October 2021 when I've discovered this platform on the internet. I love watching movie series. Now, Im a working student at the same time Im also an active in church activities such as evangelisms and bible studies.

Hoping for your guidance and leading because Im still learning about this platform.

That's it for today and just hope that everyone will follow this verification process we have now in the community. This would also a big help for all of us to become a better community and have a bigger chance to be chosen as one of the communities of the month who will recieve support from steemit team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Welcome Kabayan, enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

welcome!

welcome po enjoy here on steemit and good luck 😊

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit @quilvz... enjoy lang😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome dito sa steemitphilippines.. 😊😊 enjoy posting..

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard @quilvz enjoy your ride and stay awesome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 😊 hope you enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome po to Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59