Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 6 | What's on top of your bucket list?

Greetings dear Steemians 😁

Steemit Philippines.png

Design by me on canva

I hope you will be fine, I am also completely fine by the grace of Almighty Allah I am happy to be a part of this challenge hosted by Steemit Philippines community and the theme of this challenge What's on top of your bucket list? I have opportunity to explain about my self, so I am with you guys. firstly thank you for the community So, without any further delay, Let me share my opinion and thoughts about that challenge.

IMG_0312.JPG

Every normal human have there some goals in life to be achieve I have three things on my bucket list that I have to share with you people of steemians. First and most, I want to become a successful person in future ever who is admired by others for my achievements. and My second one and also my favorite one I give tour to my parents for Umrah mubbarak and the third one I wish I will be the most happiest person in life, surrounded by people I love and doing things that make me happy.


Question's:

  • Top 3 in your Bucket List.

  • Why did you choose these three.

  • When do you hope to accomplish it.

  • Did you have plans on how to achieve it?


Top 3 in your Bucket List

Let me share with you people:

1: successful person:

Every human have wish to be successful person in life I have also have that wish to be successful person in future Once i will was 16 year's old I start my own online business on Daraz app store since 2017 and now I am success full seller in daraz. successful person can be defined in different ways like, positive attitude and the ability to maintain perspective in life, Clear goals and a strong sense of purpose in life, Strong work ethic and focus, and much more.

2: Tour to my Parents for Umrah:

Every Muslim young man have wish to Tour to his Parents for Umrah, trust me i have the best wish in my life to be visit Saudi Arabia form Umrah and Haj Umrah is a pilgrimage to Makkah, Saudi Arabia, you can performed Umrah at any time of the year in life. You can't perform Umrah during the months of Ramadan or the Hajj season. After completing your Umrah, return home with the blessings and memories of your journey it was an amazing time ever in life trust me.

3: Happiest person:

I am a Happiest person in life. every person have dream to spend happy life. After success in life i really spend happy life. suppose if we feel happy in life, it's important to savor and appreciate those positive emotions I always spread positive words in my area. we have to remove stress all the time and Engage in mindfulness practices such as meditation or yoga to help you stay present in the moment and reduce stress.

Orange Brown Bold Colorful Happy Life Photo Collage Instagram Post.png

Design by me on canva


Why did you choose these three

I have to chose these three successful person in life, Tour to my Parents for Umrah and Happiest person in life If we carefully listen these three phrase we differently think about that I am explaining words by words, listen If we know that every person under his success people are interested in learning about the stories of successful individuals, as they can provide inspiration, motivation, and guidance on how to achieve their own goals in life. If we know that the every success full many time fail in his succession we Hearing about the challenges, failures, and triumphs of successful people can also provide valuable insights into how to overcome obstacles and persevere in the face of adversity.

Instagram Motivational post success is a decision.png

Motivational Instagram Post.png

Design by me on canva
We are Muslim Alhamdulillah we are happy to visit for Umrah its a time of paradise for us for many people, religion and spirituality are an important part of their lives. Undertaking a religious journey, such as a pilgrimage to Mecca for Umrah, can provide a sense of connection to one's faith and a deeper understanding of one's place in the world Islam is peaceful religious.We know that It can also be a powerful experience for personal growth and self-reflection.

16183.jpg

freepik

Gray And White Asthetic Friend Instagram Story.png
Design by me on canva

We know that the happy life is gift of Allah and Happiness is a fundamental human desire, and many people are interested in learning about what makes others happy and how they can increase their own happiness in life. we know actual education to spend happy life Studying the lives of happy people can provide insights into the habits, behaviors, and attitudes that contribute to a fulfilling and satisfying life. We know that the happy life is subjective and can mean different things to different people in life, Happiest people having strong by nature and healthy relationships with family and friends in life, we can also focus on our health maintaining physical and mental health through exercise, healthy eating, and self-care practices is must in life.we have a sense of purpose and meaning in life.That's why I choose these three.


When do you hope to accomplish it

These three goals successful person in life, Tour to my Parents for Umrah and Happiest person in lifeall the time motivate me that I can do all the time smart work and never give up. I believe In that by focusing on these aspirations, I can achieve many things in life filled with happy and joy. I inspire by others people to pursue to their dreams and never settle for less than what they truly deserve in their life. we have to focus our dreams ans goals all the time.

_Never Give Up - Sport.png

Design by me on canva

Every normal humans, I Have some goals that achieve in my life by struggling all the time. I have three things on my bucket list that I prefers to accomplish. First and for most , I want to become a successful person in future who talk about my achievements and goals. Alhamdulillah I am financially strong by family background and more stable and well-settled person in my life, so that I can provide to myself & my family without any worries. Every human have wish to be the most happiest person in life, surrounded by people I love and doing things that make me happy in life and don't face any difficulties in life.


Did you have plans on how to achieve it

Yes, of course I have plan to achieve these goals, and to achieve success in life, plan a tour to Umrah with your parents, and become the happiest person in life.

Blue and Green Simple Spread Love and Positivy Bumper Sticker.png

Design by me on canva

I am explaining some tips by step by step:

Set clear goals:

We know that the Identify what you want to achieve and set specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time-bound goals to work towards like my goals in life.

Learn from failures:

If you fail in success don't be afraid of failure, instead view it as an opportunity to learn and grow. Analyze your mistakes and use them as a stepping stone towards success in life failure in life is the actual name of success.

Consider the needs of your parents:

Keep in mind the health and physical capabilities of your parents when we planning the trip like Umrah or Haj. Make sure they are comfortable and have access to the necessary facilities suppose your parents are weak in health you have to plain comfortable areas.

Prepare spiritually:

As a Muslim Umrah is a spiritual journey, so prepare yourself and your parents by reading about the rituals and learning about the significance of the journey prepare your parents mind for Umrah its really outstanding journey in your life ever.

Prioritize self-care:

We must take care of your physical, emotional, and mental well-being in life. Make time for activities that bring you joy and relaxation like exercise, diet etc.

Build strong relationships:

Spread love all the time Surround yourself with people who lift you up and support you. Invest time in building meaningful relationships with family and friends and your neighbor we have to love each other and spread love.

Untitled.png

Club status #club5050
Total power up : 40.913
Cash out: 000

Untitled.png
Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash
"Sleep is that
golden chain
that ties health
and our bodies
together"

Untitled.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzaarhann
@hamzayousafzai
@abyousafzai

Untitled.png

END OF POST

Untitled.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44