My Steemit Journey 2021 | Contest.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

My Steemit journey begun in April, 2021. I asked for sometime to research about Steemit but I was generally down with joining. I tried to join on my own and lost the keys therefore I sought help to create a new account as I could not retrieve my old account without the keys. My keys for the new account were safely saved and my journey begun with me making my introductory post.

5FF3D74E-C0DE-4445-869A-8598AEF4C594.jpeg

I was truly welcomed by other members on the community. I was encouraged to start on my achievement tasks to learn my way around Steemit. I pushed through and managed to reach achievement 4. I kept on posting though not frequently however, I was not withdrawing my rewards. One amazing day I was informed that the price for steem had risen and a wirhdraw was on the way for me. This was my first time getting payment from Steemit and I was elated, it encouraged me to put in more effort.

My greatest highlight was in June when I was encouraged to power up and start on the steemit cryptoacademy courses and I learnt so much though I was met with difficulty doing some tasks which were too technical to grasp the language in a way that I fully understood and also some practical tasks really played me. At first I gave up and stuck to the normal contests however I pushed myself to give it another shot and I managed to score 5/10 and 7/10 in my best done @steemitcryptoacademy tasks, which attracted a handsome pay. These were actually my best posts because they showed me hardwork is truly rewarded. This pushed me to be consistent however hard the tasks maybe.

ECF13B56-D9A9-4CED-8BEA-C271A0F0CD13.jpeg

Later on in the year around October, I left my job and consistency on steemit became my motto because it was my only source of income and I tried to post almost each and everyday except for weekends. Basically, this has been my journey for steemit so far.
My hopes and wishes for Steemit in 2022, is for more people to join so it can become a larger community and for their lives to be changed by it. My personal wishes are for me are to really build my steem power and make more quality content with great consistency.

I invite @vianneyspirit, @kyara2 and @moureenbronia to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invite dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

It has been a beautiful journey indeed. Thanks for the invite... I've already made my entry ☺️

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9
2. Creativity.8.8
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.8.9
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating8.94
 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue making quality posts here at Steemit Philippines Community. Remember to always follow the #club5050 rule for more chances of curators' upvote. Link

Show your support by delegating your steempower to our community.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37