Steemit Philippines Community 2ND #SPUD4STEEM Entry - Power of Steem PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Have a good times Steemians all over the world! Today is the first day of October, a month of an Libran people like me. This is my month, I couldn't believe that I am still here today. There are so many obstacles in my life but I kept thinking of the positive vibes. Thank you, heaven and earth!

inbound8827215813644408711.jpg

Today is the second time I joined the spud4steem in both initiative of @kiwiscanfly and our community #steemitphilippines. We are doing this not to only boost my own account but for everyone in the community. I am willing to share my upvote as long as they also give effort on how to make their account to be powered up too.

Goal and ensight

We earned here and to help the blockchain/platform, we need to invest time and money. We have no money yo invest, write a good content and we shall be curated. After the curation, we have to wait 7 days to cash out. If younare cashing is out every after seven days, you are like killing the blockchain. We should invest our earning first and boost our account and there will be no regret in the harvest time. You can have a good harvest more than what we are expecting. It could be a wise move if we have to diversify but if you are looking forward how steemit helps us from the beginning , try to understand that we need collaboration, invest with the big investors here and eventhough we are small investor, it makes sense. There is no 1USD/ 1Peso without the cents. It has been too long how I explained this matters toy fellow steemians but they have their valid reasons that they needs money. I can't force ayone but if you look the better side , why not trying up my suggestion to power up.

Last September 01, 2021, I powered up and today I am here again. It is just a small amount compared to the last time.

Before the power up

inbound2176711600320783225.jpg

My steem power before I power up It was 1,501.996 steem power.

After the power up

inbound345044152729218198.jpg

Today my steempower is 1,739.772

How much I power up today?

inbound3297003966147005543.jpg

I powered up 237.775 steem.

I am inviting @ishanvirtue @metmysuperego and @cdaveboyles23 to join the spud4steem contest. This is a simple way of helping each other big or small.

Here is my post last few days about the Spud4steem in response to the contest rules and regulation of the initiative by @kiwiscanfly.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@olivia08/reminder-for-the-october-01-2021-spud4steem

Want to know the entry requirements? - here they are
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

And please try to check the post of #steemitphilippines about the power up. Check this for proper tags, rule and regulations.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-community-2nd-spud4steem-contest-or-contest-date-october-1-2021-09-28-2021

I just done my power up and you can read all the rules and regulations in both intitiative of @kiwiscanfly and #steemitphilippines spud4steem.

Thank you and Steem on!

inbound7935963817406472721.gif
Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 1501.996 STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 1739.772 STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 15.8307% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

 3 years ago 

Kapowerful oi!! 😁 congrats sa power up Nay!

 3 years ago 

Wowowow! Ang dami...congrats Deev! More Power to you!

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha ,salamat inday

 3 years ago 

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S for your power na power up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dong

 3 years ago 

Hi nanay @olivia08 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong #steempowerupdevelopment entry sa gabing ito. 😊 Makakatulong ito para sa ating lahat na mga membro dito sa steemit philippines 😊 Godbless you.

 3 years ago 

Salamat sa pag support sa ating contest ate. Nice PowerUp.

 3 years ago 

Welvome basta para community

Hello
You make some really great points in your post about the benefits of powering up, 15.83% for todays power up is a great effort!

2000SP is not that far away

Have a great Power up day

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much,@kiwiscanfly. I have steem in bittrex that I didn't get out because they needs 2fa that I feel hard to pursue my withdrawal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36