Reminder For the October 01, 2021 SPUD4STEEM

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Have a wonderful day everyone. Happy family Sunday!

inbound5461019026954039966.jpg

I would like to say thank you to @kiwiscanfly for initiating this spud4steem. It is a good work to help the blockchain, the platform and the community. I never find it before. I acknowledge the sincerity to help the steemit economy

I remember the time when the value was too low, some of my friends left the steemit behind after they enjoy the 2017 bullrun. I never tasted that huge value since I started by the following year. I was not interested before because I didn't know what was crypto currency. I saw the bitcoin words in my facebook newsfeed but had no idea what it was before. I am grateful that I didn't taste the big value because it helped me to be contented on the small value and I strongly believe that being consistent is the key to succeed. My steemit life has a great impact to my life. It changed me in so many ways. During the bearish time, I ran a contest just to challenge my Filipino friends to go on. It was 37 weeks but sad to say that I didn't earn but all my liquid steem went to the winners because my contest post was not upvoted by the whale. The payout was too low compared to what I gave as prizes until I stopped and even the last episode of the contest I never able to give the prize. I remember my friend @wakeupkitty helped me and she gave me 15 steem and it was given to her by @cryptocannon.

There were so may things happened in steemit but I never stop. I rent some power just to help my voting power to sustain the small members. They were my friends too. I encouraged them to stay positive. Sad to say, some of them left and some of them continue but they never listen to me about the power up. I told them if ever they needs money, try to maintain the 500 steem power and it make senses. That was just a story that sometimes made me sad. I helped a lot of steemians by delegating my small power before to some of the Appics newbies. They never had a power . I gave them power but where they are now?

Today, I would like to encourage them most especially that we already have the community which was built by @loloy2020. I was the one who encouraged him to create a community and I am so grateful that he does the best thing for the community today, the #steemitphilippines. I was also delegating @loloy2020 before when he got started in steemit last year. He is a good leader who made my dream comes true in steemit, to have a community. I hope that the people who are there around could help @loloy2020 and the community members. '

I encourage all the steemians to set aside part of their payout for the SPUD4STEEM this coming October 01, 2021. I will be powering up . Yes, I got some crypto/tokens because of steemit and this is the right time to give it back to my power in steemit . I am only human who was tempted to beyond the limit but there is still enough time to do what is better and the best. Do not be greedy, let us share our blessings and if you have the true advocacy of helping the community, I beg you to power up. Use your earning today to boost your steemit account and you could have a good harvest in the next days ahead. This is not for me but it is for your own good, not for myself.

I hope everyone understand what I meant to say. If they don't listen me, it's up to whom it may concerns. Let us help the community together and encourage to power up.

Thank you very much.

For the SPUD4STEEM UPDATE, please check this.

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/t-minus-7-days-until-spud4steem

For the rules and guideline about the spud4steem, please the post below

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

By the way, thank you to all my supporters, to #steemitphilippines community, #steeming , to all moderators in our community, it is so much appreciated that you have to power up this coming October 01.

Why moderator should power up?

Because you earned and I want to see your upvote to have value not just relying on #steemitcurator01, #steemitcurators08 and #booming. It is sad to see a post got 10 upvoters but it only have .02 upvotes. Our community members are too weak. So let us hope, help each other to boost our account. Just my own idea. More power everyone.

Again thank you and I love you all!

It's me,
@olivia08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will be participating again next month Nay. 😊

 3 years ago 

Good job moderator @me2selah

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the encouragement ate and you are definitely an inspiration to all of us. God Bless you.!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat , sana may mag power up.

I never really left except for those times my connection let me down. I arrived here too late too. Today I try to write more about what I like. It's hard to make friends here no matter how much you invest. It's even harder to receive an upvote but it's good we met.

 3 years ago (edited)

Agree with you my friend. You know, my friend told me to help myself , enough is enough. Thank you @wakeupkitty, you helped me a lot too and I will never gorget you. You are one of those people that I mean to say, a real friend.

Yes, you need to help yourself. You cannot help others if you suffer yourself. Happy day dear.

 3 years ago 

Happy day my dearest friend

Same to you. Love your photo!

 3 years ago 

Love you and miss you dear. My time is not enough,so exhausted

It's as if we always run out of time and being exhausted is all there's left. Kind of sad isn't it? I hope there's at least a good night rest and some me-time left.

By now you have morebabies of others to care for?
💖🍀

 3 years ago 

I didn't care for the grandchildren of my boss but when they came here, Oh my God, the mess they made. We know how the little children made it. I just smile my dear.

 3 years ago 

Sali din ako Nay!

 3 years ago 

Follow ang instruction nila para baja mapili

 3 years ago 

Gonna participate po Nay

 3 years ago 

Atoscyan para magkaroon value upvote natin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36