You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder For the October 01, 2021 SPUD4STEEM

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

I didn't care for the grandchildren of my boss but when they came here, Oh my God, the mess they made. We know how the little children made it. I just smile my dear.

Sort:  

I thought you did for those 2 pregnant new wives after the sons got marrried.

I admire you manage to smile...
Not for the job, endless caring for strangers, family and so on.

 3 years ago 

God designed this life of me dear. It coincide how my family need financial too. Sacrifices to the maximum level. Like this day, my boss are not around with their chidren. My lady boss is sick again.

Sorry to hear your lady employer is sick. I hope it will not be too much for you. Try to find the rest you need.
I don't believe God wants this for you. Humans forced and force you into this. People who do not care about you and just take the money.
Family cares, yours does not. You make the lifebof others easy.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, you are in my side all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38