You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder For the October 01, 2021 SPUD4STEEM

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Agree with you my friend. You know, my friend told me to help myself , enough is enough. Thank you @wakeupkitty, you helped me a lot too and I will never gorget you. You are one of those people that I mean to say, a real friend.

Sort:  

Yes, you need to help yourself. You cannot help others if you suffer yourself. Happy day dear.

 3 years ago 

Happy day my dearest friend

Same to you. Love your photo!

 3 years ago 

Love you and miss you dear. My time is not enough,so exhausted

It's as if we always run out of time and being exhausted is all there's left. Kind of sad isn't it? I hope there's at least a good night rest and some me-time left.

By now you have morebabies of others to care for?
💖🍀

 3 years ago 

I didn't care for the grandchildren of my boss but when they came here, Oh my God, the mess they made. We know how the little children made it. I just smile my dear.

I thought you did for those 2 pregnant new wives after the sons got marrried.

I admire you manage to smile...
Not for the job, endless caring for strangers, family and so on.

 3 years ago 

God designed this life of me dear. It coincide how my family need financial too. Sacrifices to the maximum level. Like this day, my boss are not around with their chidren. My lady boss is sick again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37