VERIFICATION POST: @Najona | VISAYAS REGION | 09.28.21 |

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Bonjour! my dear Steemians from around the world.
What are you been up to? I hope you all doing well. Anyways, I am new here and excited to share my life so please allow me to share my simple life story.

received_596773935008942.webp

I am Jonalyn Augusto and mostly my family calls me "Jo". I am 37 years old and currently residing in Lapu- Lapu, Cebu City. Where you can see beautiful beaches other alluring tourist spots.

received_384537099962982.jpeg

I am happy to share with you all my simple family.

Yes! I am happily married and a mother of four beautiful girls. Actually, I have 1 sister and 3 brothers where the other is in a good place.
At the age of 20, I got married and have my firstborn at the age of 21. Before that, I worked as a saleslady in a department store. It lasted for a year and that's where I met the father of my girls. After I got married I stopped working and took care of my girls.

received_260562629284024.jpeg

A year after, one of my friends introduce me to a Korean family to become a nanny to their children.
I am very lucky and thankful to them because they were so good, they treat me like their family. I had a very great experience because of them I am able to go somewhere and there are times that they allow me to bring my girls. But they only stayed here for a year. And through that, I am able to help and support well the needs of my family.

received_2951336841755881.jpeg

Before the Pandemic arouse, I also experience working as housekeeping to a Chinese national to clean their room. It was very tiring yet fun because some of the Chinese ladies share their staff when they return to China. And the salary also was good because I am able to treat my family to eat comfort food. But when the pandemic appears the Chinese nationals disappear. I am glad also because some Chinese are very kind.

received_601634984584967.jpeg

During my free time, I and my husband decided to spend time together with our girls. We go to church, do window shopping, and eat something delicious.

I am very thankful to my sister @nayalucy who introduces me to join this community.

Thank you all for spending your time reading my stories I hope you like it.

God bless and keep safe everyone!

@najona

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,🙏
@juichi
Leader and Moderator
Visayas Region

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines sis!

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit philippines maam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28