Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

Screenshot_20230408-000627_1.jpg
Edits through family photos

On this occasion I would like to tell about a contest held by steemit namely Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 - Week 6, in this selected community is steemit philippines made with the theme What's on your wish list? This is one of the most beautiful themes.

IMG_20230403_171906_141.jpg

My wish list in steemit!!!

My first wish list is to collect steem even though it must require very heavy journeys and obstacles but I am sure that one day I will be able to participate like all my friends, even though I started with enthusiasm and did not give up with my current situation, because I want to continue learning in making posts in all communities so that I get the best.

The second is to be able to share stories and stories about my struggles while in a community, both different communities in my country and in other communities. With contests, we can add insight and experience along our journey.

Because I think in the future I can help all steemians friends even though my steem power is still relatively young, needing this is like an obligation and a must for me so I need to learn myself early, this is to complete a power that is quite good, I am less than previously.

I really hope to get all of these, in this year until next year whatever I want must be achieved, because it makes it easier for me to participate in a community. At that time it was perfect for me to fulfill all my dreams and wishes, this year I chose because I am still relatively young in developing posts in all communities.

I think everyone can achieve something as long as they are serious about doing it without exception, God has seen our efforts and prayers to Him, so don't give up because of small things, but be grateful for what we have, no matter how small it is in our life.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

Sort:  

May the hope of the heart be fulfilled. Wishes for you. Congratulations friend and best wishes for you in this competition
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@arbaz1/steemit-philippines-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-week-6-or-or-what-s-on-top-of-your-bucket-list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43