Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum

All friends welcome to my new blog hope you all are well and enjoy your life with the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a new entry for Engagement Challenge Season 8. This is my first blog in this community so let's get started.

What is bucket list?

A bucket list is a list of Achievement that a person wants to accomplish during theirs lifetime.Creating pretensions for yourself can help you; emotionally, physically and mentally. When you achieve a thing, you can feel relieved, proud and overall authentically happy. Physically you feel good, agitated, feel like some type of weight are off your shoulders. Mentally, you are proud of yourself, released some stress, ready to cross off one thing and make another. You can motivate yourself; some may indeed use" pretensions" to reach a target to push yourself. the purpose of pretensions and a pail list is to motivate you to push your capacities.

My first 3 achievements? I want

1• Travel to world
2• Help poor peoples
3• Become Millionaire

hands-g494a24966_1920.png
source

Why did you choose these three?

I choose thes three thing to do in my feature because i fell happy by helping poor people and when i becomed millionaire my parent's proud on me.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Obviously I have a plans to achieve my goals i thik we have a lot of chances to help poor people. I can work freely with different associations. I can help them with money or give them effects like clothes and shoes. I can help them with education. We can give them small loans to open their own businesses. And i think we have to attained financial balanced. I recognize the importance of getting a consistent sluice of profits and a solid financial plan. I plan to obtain this through diversifying my earnings aqueducts, making an investment in shares and actual estate, and growing a solid financial plan with the assist of a economic counsel.

europe-g1a9ebae79_1920.jpg
Source

When do you hope to accomplish it?

Each my wishes take time but i want all my wishes comes true one by one as soon as possibel But the third wish i want comes possible as soon as because i wants a happy and healthy life for my parents and i also wants to help poors as early as possible .

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @lavanyalakshman, @steemdoctor1 , @faran-nabeel, @pelon53 and @malikusman1 for participating on this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Regards,
Arbaz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider witness voting for @steemgoon.witnez witness!, your vote is very important to us!.
If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and upvote to your post.

Hola amigo tus deseos prioritarios son buenos ayudar a las personas me hace pensar que tienes muy buenos sentimientos y quieres brindarle tu apoyo a los más necesitados, también quieres viajar ✈️ por el mundo 🌎 eso es algo que a cualquier persona le gustaría realizar Dios quiera y pronto logres esas cosas saludos

Inshallah sister

good very help full

Hello Friend

WOW! Be millionarie sounds great 🤑🤑

Help people is awesome and unique action for persons with big Heart.

I wish you the best. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Thanks for best wishes

Hi friend, Thanks for inviting me. I will surely participate in this contest. May Allah fulfill your all wishes. When you will become millionaire then help poor people that is a noble cause and you can take trip to the world. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for viewing and reading my blog .
Best of luck

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Thanks to you brother ❤️

I hope you can really achieve what you are proposing, I think that as long as you focus on helping others things will come too, because finally he who gives, also receives, by the law of cause and effect. Therefore, the best thing to do is to give good things, because if we give bad things, we cannot express the following.

Absolutely bro, we should always help the poor thanks for best wishes ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43