MY VERIFICATION (STEEMIT PHILIPPINES)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Yo, Blessed Day To You All, Mam/Sir

IMG_20220719_122253.jpg

Hi, First, im gonna introduce my self
my real name is Noriel John San Juan
and im 29 years old (but a kid at heart) haha
im from the capital of Laguna (Luzon)
philippines.

I am a dreamer and a believer,
that one day All of my Dreams and Manifestation in this Universe will do Come True
, also im a retro gamer, musician and an artist, a typical pisces person, and i think all pisces has the same talent and hobbies like mine haha,,

it is way back 2018 i think? i discover
Steemit a social media like platform that every like or upvote, you received a crypto currency or internet money, that you can convert into Philippine Peso, so i decided to create an account with the help of my friend on facebook, at first i have so many question on my mind for how steemit works, but so on, as i continue posting here, some of my following curator or minnows notice my posts and it gave me a lot of likes or upvotes so ill save it on my wallet, and one day i decided to withdraw the currency i earn here and convert it into peso, it was my first time to withdraw a money through internet so i ask one of my friend here to help me how?, after a few tutorials from him i convert my earnings into peso, using the app coinsph i dont know if this app still working on steemit as of now, and to make a story short i withdraw my first income in cebuana and im gonna say back then steemit is legit and im so very grateful that i received a real money after a months of posting everyday here, and i never thought that it was my first and last withdrawal here, the cellphone that im using to post here is broke down and never turn on again so i lost my saved password on it and my steemit account got forgotten, ill bought another cellphone a few months then, but because of what happened and dissapointment i decide not to used steemit again back then.

But now im here again created a fresh new account, introducing my self for one more time, from the people here in steemit, and i promise to my self that i post a quality song covers every other day to be more consistent for posting a quality content and blogs, and i hope that you'll welcomed me again with Love and Peace as Person on this Platform and Community Here in Steemit Philippines and All Around The Globe,

Again i am Noriel @mr-everything and im looking forward to you People, to Upvote/resteemed my Post Help and Guide me again here in Steemit, Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

hi sir, gusto ko lang i ask if verified napo ako at how po maka join sa #club5050, at paano po kumita na ngayon sa steemit?

 2 years ago 

If meron kana po reward sa wallet, we encourage you to powerup at least 50% of your total Steem para maging club5050 ka at eligible ka sa booming support.

 2 years ago 

paano po pala yong powerup di ko na po tanda eh sir, like yung mga sbd di ko na po tanda kung paano nag wowork si steemit eh

 2 years ago 

I hope someone already taught you about how to power up if not let me know.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines po and enjoy your stay.

 2 years ago 

salamat po sir

 2 years ago 

May paalala lang po bawal po mag post ng same content in different posts and different community, maging self plagiarism po yan.

 2 years ago 

You can message me on FB para ma guide ka.

https://www.facebook.com/godlovermel5

 2 years ago 

inadd ko na po kayo sir @loloy2020, at may message nadin po, thank you

 2 years ago 

welcome again to SteemitpHilippines!

 2 years ago 

salamat po @junebride help nyo naman po ako if may question ako, ngayon ko nalang po ulet nagamit steemit eh

 2 years ago 

sure po! just mention me here

 2 years ago 

need ko din po ba i upvote ang ibang post ng mga na follow kong account like ikaw po mam?, anu po yung best way para kumita dito sa steemit, ano po yung TRX, need ko po bang mag create ng account sa tron?

 2 years ago 

marami pong salamat ulet

 2 years ago 

Hello, Noriel!

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!
When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Enjoy your stay here! :)


DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
Club StatusNewbie
Plagiarism freeYES✅
Bot freeYES✅
At least 300 wordsYES✅
Verified member/visitorYES✅

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank for this guide and for welcoming me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30