MY STEEMIT JOURNEY @2021 CONTEST 🥰🥰

I was introduced to steemit I may of 2021. It was a normal day and I was in class waiting for my last lecturer to come in. The lecturer then communicated that he wouldn't be able to come in and so we just sat in the lecture room chilling. It was on that day the country representative Yohan came in.

He had come to meet some steemians and recruit new ones. He sat at the front of the lecture room with the old steemians as they talked. At first, I didn't really mind but then for some reason, their meeting drew my attention and so I joined them. I didn't quiet follow the conversation but the words I was hearin most were "writing" and "earning". I was intrigued to ask more.

2021-12-27-13-10-10-244.jpg

I was taken through a small briefing of what steemit is about and how it operates. On that very same day, I signed up for steemit and made my introduction post in the new commers community.

I had for so long looked for a platform where I can share my writing with different people and also read their work. Am glad to say that steemit allows me to do just that and more. Not to mention, it is an international platform and so my work is not only limited to my country but people all-over the world can read and comment on it.

Through steemit, I have been able to learn a lot of things especially through the crypto academy. It is for that reason that I have developed a love for trading crypto that I hope to pursue aggressively next year. I have also made alot of friends on steemit that I wouldn't have made otherwise so am very grateful for that.

Steemit has helped me through alot of financial challenges and so the earning aspect has been a cherry on top.

I have alot of hopes for my steemit account next year. My first goal is to grow my SP to exceed 1,000 in the first two months of 2022 and I will accomplish it for sure. The rest will fall into place as time goes on.

My best post this year was a post are in the crypto academy about task 7.
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@moureenbronia/steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-homework-post-for-task-7-dex-cex-popular-exchanges-and-trading-cyptos

I am very grateful for steemit and the brains behind this platform. Thank you so much.
💞💞💞

I invite @cutieprossie, @brendakim and @littlemissmukene to participate.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

To consider you as one of our members of the Steemit Philippines Community, we are inviting you to submit a verification post for a chance to be chosen as one of our top posts of the day. Please read the link below.

Steemit Philippines Community's New Verification Process [07-20-2021]

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44