The diary Game || 27-06-2022 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || Club5050 || Diary by @mmratulahmed.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh

Today is Monday,
27/06/2022.

Hope everybody is fine, I'm fine too. Today I am participating in the diary game organized by @steemit-philippines.

squarepic.blur.effect.photoeditor_2022625104514505.png


•´¯•» 🗒️𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎🗒️»•¯´•


Today has been a frustrating day for me. I woke up in the morning, freshened up, drank breakfast and got ready. I went to his elder brother's office to meet him. It took a long time to go because there was a traffic jam. I met my elder brother, had tea in his elder brother's office and talked for a while.

IMG_20220625_104612.jpg

After meeting my elder brother, after talking for a long time, I left for my varsity. The varsity was not far from my elder brother's office so I reached the varsity in a short time.

At varsity, I see big jackfruits hanging on jackfruit trees. There has been so much transport jackfruit that it has caught jackfruit even from the summit. We were very happy to see the jackfruit, so far my friends have come to varsity. To show you, a friend of mine took a picture of a beautiful post with jackfruit.

squarepic.blur.effect.photoeditor_2022625104514505.png

After he took the picture, we all took a picture selfie together. After taking a selfie, I finished the job I went to varsity for. In fact, a friend of mine had a problem with the result, so we went to the varsity to talk.

IMG_20220625_104825.jpg

Sir was very busy so we had to wander around the varsity and wait for Sir to be free. After Sir was free we met directly and informed Sir about our problem. In a short while, he solved our problem, sir.


Noon


After returning the fertilizer and solving the problem, Bella set foot in her favorite afternoon.

It's lunch time, so we ate and drank at noon. We don't spend much money on food and drink. Because we didn't have much money in our pockets. I ate khichuri at lunch and dinner.

IMG_20220628_082444.jpg

Then I chatted and talked with friends for a while.


Afternoon & Evening


In the afternoon I chatted with friends and had tea with them. I had a good time.

1656135348734-01.jpeg


Night


Being out all day, the condition of the body is not very good. I came home immediately and took a bath.

After taking a bath, I finished my dinner and went to bed as soon as possible to rest.

So far today I'm finishing my diary game here. All will be well, stay healthy and pray for me.


Screenshot 2022-02-21 105833.png


From,
@mmratulahmed

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

were you not able to bring home some of those fruits? so abundant ha

 2 years ago 

In fact, it belongs to the university. There are no rules for bringing it home.

 2 years ago 

those jackfruits ! i miss eating ripe jackfruits! thank you for sharing your day. it's nice to end it with some friendly chitchat with friends over tea!

 2 years ago 

Wood is the national fruit of our country. It is a little more familiar fruit in our country since it is our national fruit. It is found almost everywhere in our country. Personally, I don't like you very much, but I also eat a little jackfruit.

And if I talk about having tea with friends. It’s a good time in my day. It's actually nice to hang out with friends later in the day.

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Thank you for your high quality article, you have been selected as one of the top three articles for booming support!

Check this for more information: Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 06-28-2022

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you for select me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73