Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 06-28-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Greetings of Peace my dear Steemians!!


It's another day for me to pick the top three articles for booming support. It's been a tough day today. I wanted badly to get this post submitted earlier but I couldn't get to work on my computer because of my baby who wanted my attention all day long.

I don't write articles or blogs on my phone because I find it really small and I always have mistakes in typing words in it so it is more convenient for me to be working on my laptop but then it's just hard with a baby. So I decided that I will only gonna work on this once my baby sleeps but he is sleeping late too which is not good, I guess he is always distracted with a lot of things in our room especially the digital things so my husband and I had talked about moving some of our monitors and laptops to the other room and would just use the laptop or the digital items when the baby is asleep.

I know it will be difficult to adjust but it is for the baby's good so we have to make sacrifices.

Now, going back to the topic, I had selected three articles for today, I am glad that a lot of our users are continuously making an effort to create quality articles. The last contest was definitely a success and I am still seeing some who are still posting similarly themed blog articles about their town so that means that this topic is really interesting and everyone wants to share about their town.

So without further ado, here are my recommended posts for today!


Recommended Posts of the Day

Diary game contest featuring "my town in 10 pics" traveling to enjoy the charm of nature in aceh|by @yuliadi

by yuliadi

It's a blessed day for all of us. It's an honor to be able to take part in this great contest, I think this is a very inspiring contest, where they will show a beautiful place in their country, what I like about this contest, the concept of placing a beautiful city in their respective areas -each makes a content of the diary game..!

Read more...

• • •

The diary Game || 27-06-2022 || 20% beneficiaries for steemitphcurator || Club5050 || Diary by @mmratulahmed

by mmratulahmed

Today has been a frustrating day for me. I woke up in the morning, freshened up, drank breakfast and got ready. I went to his elder brother's office to meet him. It took a long time to go because there was a traffic jam. I met my elder brother, had tea in his elder brother's office and talked for a while.

Read more...

• • •

#Club5050 | The Diary Game Season 3 (06-24-2022) | Sikatuna's Mirror of the World

by jessmcwhite

Today,i'm going to share another travel journey that i've been through.Third times i have visit this place @Sikatuna's Mirror of the world,located @Sikatuna Bohol, Philippines.Year 2018, 2020 and 2022. At my first visit there ,still not yet finish their project at every phase i remember the time i go there , no London bridge,merlion,acropolis etc.

Read more...

• • •

I appreciate again the quality blog posts you had posted in the community. I look forward to reading more quality articles in the next day. Let's all be consistent and try our best to also engage in the community, get to know more the people around our group, and make friends!

And as a reminder guys, we must set the tags correctly in our articles together with the other things to consider - format, number of words, images and other media attachments, etc. Check this article: List of Tags Sought by Curators in the month of May

Thank you for reading! Congratulations to the recommended articles!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all selected posts.

 2 years ago 

congratulations top posts, keep posting quality content here at steemit philippines community.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations sa mga napili na post! keep posting!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for select me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97