You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment Your Childhood Photo"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

275164205_862554455142779_3880883113858826483_n.jpg

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Something happens in the life of each of us. And if that incident happened in childhood, then it must be sweet.

I remembered a lot of my childhood through this competition of yours. For a moment I was lost in the present moment of my childhood.

The picture I am going to share with you today is a picture of my childhood. I was very young then and this picture was taken in my house.

The photo was taken on Eid day wearing pajamas-Punjabi and hat. I don't remember if it was Eid of Ramadan or Eid of Sacrifice. I have heard stories from my elders that this is a picture taken on the morning of Eid. And in general, Eid is the biggest religious festival of Muslims. And we make representative fun. For those who do not know, Eid means happy.

Screenshot 2022-02-21 105833.png

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. I invite @chukwu10, @sobiaifrahim & @ssab to join the competition.


From,
@mmratulahmed

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You were cute with your attire as well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

Eid is our religious festival and we all like it very much . Your picture of childhood is so cute all kids are cutest gift of Allah.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

What a cute little boy. Thank you for joining 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Youre welcome my friend..

 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

I learn something today, about the meaning of Eid. Thank you for sharing this. And you look so cute in your photo!

 2 years ago 

thank you for your sweet comment.

 2 years ago 

nice!

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55