Steemit Philippines Community Contest: Sweetest Memories

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
20221105_211443.jpg Edited by PixelLap
Introduction
Hello and welcome to my blog. It is an opportunity to be here and to share with you some of my sweet memories of the past. I love this contest, Appreciate steemit Philippines for this interesting contest, memories are life and a good legacy should always be kept so that we can be remembered for good.

My Sweetest Memories
20221105_203754.jpgStage Play Drama Group
Good people create good memories, Our drama crew was one of the best crew I had a good time with. We perform several stage performances and the crew is well-known when it comes to drama.

My Best Stage Play
One of the stage plays was the one where we dress like women, it was a great experience to act as the female gender. Because of the performance and professionalism in the play, we receive several awards and recommendations for good performance. It was an interesting experience with the crew. Lately, we letter separated because some of the group members got married, jobs changed location, and others. See captures of participant below:

20221105_204444.jpgmen dressed like women💃 ready for performance
20221105_204614.jpgcomplete crew for the performace ready
Recent Demise of two group members.

20221105_205558.jpg

20221105_205451.jpg

It is hard to believe that two of our Active members died this early month, they are my Good freinds in the group. It pains the team a lot but one thing for sure is that they have made a lot of impacts and have a positive legacy over the years. May their souls rest in peace.


Conclusion
Memories are the base that defines who we were, I had good memories with the stage play drama team. I am glad I enjoyed my time with them and also made my impact. ALWAYS BE POSITIVE. I wish to invite @yakspeace, @m-fdo, and @omerenma to come to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Evaluation Date: November 06-2022

StatusRemark
Club statusno club
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25

Hello @mjerry,
To qualify your entry please submit a Verification post.
Thank you.

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

Ok. Thank you for the review. Please Share the link and steps to follow to submit my verification entry sir, i will love to be a verified member.

 2 years ago 

So sad you losed your two very best friend. May they rest in peace.

Amen. Thank you for the condelance sir.

 2 years ago 

thank you for your support to our community.

You re welcome. Thanks for the recognition ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64