Steemit Philippines Top 3 Posts of the Day| Recommended Posts for Booming Support (11-21-2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

top 3 Posts of the day.png

Hello Beautiful People of Steemit Philippines!

As I was preparing for this post, I had a hard time choosing my top 3 because there are a lot of beautiful and quality posts to choose from. If I had the option to choose more, I would gladly do so. But for now, I need to pick only three for the day.

As one of one of our community's moderator, I have chosen three (3) recommended post of the day for @booming's support. In behalf of our team, I would like to thank the Steemit Team for the support they have given to our dear community. As our way of gratitude, we encourage our members to continue to produce original and quality content. We strongly encourage everyone to participate in the #club5050 project of the entire Steemit community. For a detailed information on how to participate on said project, please visit here.

Participating and committing to join #club5050 will give your post higher chances to be recommended though upvotes are not guaranteed. But still we are hoping that all of our top posts will be given upvotes accordingly.

We are reminding everyone to use proper tagging with your post. For your tag reference, you can check it here. When using the #steemexclusive tag, make sure your posts and photos are not posted elsewhere but only on Steemit.

=================

Here are the three recommended post of the day:

sgbonus.jpg

Post a PHOTO of Your Mobile Phone Challenge- My K20 Pro by @sgbonus

Last 2019 was my very first year of employment. The first thing that I was saving for was a new cellphone. Because this was a newer version during that year, it was difficult to look for a physical unit. So I decided to buy the phone from Shopee, from a seller called winmishop. I chose this seller because everything was positive reviews. To be honest I was also pretty scared that I got it online, but right now I could say that it's worth it. The unit that I got is called the K20 Pro. read more...

liamnov.jpg

Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”? by @liamnov

When this steemit team initiative was launched in the middle of October, I was confused and not able to understand. I continue to withdraw a big amount in my wallet for charity. All the pledge was deposited in my wallet and withdrawn from the market.
Without knowing the meaning of #club5050, as days passed by I was not able to use it because of one calendar period implementation. My content was not gain support from some curators. Read more...

yoieuqudniram.jpg

Farmer's Life: Drying the Corn and Aelie's Achievement Too by @yoieuqudniram

They dried the corn on the street and they consumed one lane. No one was bothered because only small vehicles are passing this way.

Drying the corn in the sun has many techniques. The one that I experienced wa that we have to make spaces in the center of the corns so the sun can heat up the cement and then after a while,spread the corn there again. This technique was taugt by my father when I was still in college and helping them dry the corn that was harvested in his farm. Those days were so good. Read more...

=================

Thank you everyone for sharing your quality post to our community.

We also encourage every member to be active in commenting to other member's posts. Continue to participate in all our contests, the Diary Games, Photography Contest, and a lot more.

This will be all for today and we are looking forward to more quality content from our members to be considered as one of the top 3 posts picks of the day.

=================

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

=================

Take care everyone!

Your Visayas Area Moderator,

Met @me2selah

me2selah.gif
Gif by @baa.steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all top3 selected posts. 😊👏

 3 years ago 

Good choice especially the last one the post of @yoieuqudniram. Congrats all...

 3 years ago 

Thanks Ate!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sa appreciation sis

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sa mga napili!

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam @me2selah. I

 3 years ago 

You are welcome Maam.

 3 years ago 

Mag practice pako te unsaon pag buhat quality post huhuhu hihihi. Ganahan ko mag apil apil anang pa contest pero murag dili ko kabalo hahaha.

 3 years ago 

believe in yourself.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Keep it up everyone!

 3 years ago 

Congrats to the three top posts of the day!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sa mga napili! ^_^

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis.

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all napiling post of the day 😍🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71