Steemit Philippines Promotion Campaign Video by @me2selah

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

What is.png

Hello Steemit Philippines and Hello World! :D

How are you all? Presenting to you all my entry for the Steemit Philippines Promotion Campaign Video. I've been around Steemit for quite a while now. I have invited a few of my friends to join. But sad to say, most of them have not started posting here yet. I don't know their reasons maybe because Steemit is not an ordinary social media platform. At times it is not easy to get around and that is normal and okay. It takes time and effort to understand new things.

That's what happened to me when I first join Steemit. But eventually I got to understand and learn how Steemit works.

In the video, I've mentioned what is Steemit, and some do's and don'ts. The video is in Filipino Language by the way since I am inviting specifically my Filipino friends and other Filipinos around the world.

Here are some of the questions I answered in the Video:

How did I use my income in steemit?

When I joined Steemit, I had my family already. I used my income to pay some bills and bought some groceries. Some of it I used to power up my account. In this way, my upvote will have value and in return I'll earn also.

What are the articles that can be posted in Steemit?

You can post anything in Steemit as long as it is your own content. May it be about your life, hobbies, interest, photography, art, travel, music and many more. Plagiarism is a no no in the platform. When you use content that is not yours, you need to give credit where credit is due.

How long you've been in Steemit?

I've been a Steemian since February of 2018. Learning here is a process. I've learned a lot of things during my stay in Steemit from cryptocurrencies to gaining more friendships.

So here goes my video:

I hope you learned something from the video I presented. Thank you for reaching this far. I hope you are not bored. LOL

I am inviting other Steemians to join this campaign : @g10a, @junebride, and @arjayyuson.

Until next time! Take care and keep safe!

Love,

Met
@me2elah

footer.png
Footer by @kennyroy.

me2selah.gif
Gif by @baa.steemit.

steemitachievers.gif
Gif by @junebride.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Napa clear po nang inyong campaign maam @me2selah
..never boring po kasi galing nyo magsalita 😊

 3 years ago 

thank you po! 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello ate @me2selah 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong video promotion entry contest, matagal ka na po pala dito sa steemit ate 😊

 3 years ago 

matanda na konti Del hehe, salamat sa pagbisita.

 3 years ago (edited)

walang anuman po ate me2selah 😊 ang mga video entry ninyo ay nakakainspired at nakakatulong upang mas maingganyo ang mga bago na gumawa ng blogs 😊😊

 3 years ago 

nagjoin ka rin sana. may oras pa. hehe

 3 years ago 

O Ayan, mas malinaw na. Sign up na guys!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ate sa pagbisita. :)

 3 years ago 

Maam, nawala gyud akong stress nag tan aw sa imo video..Nalingaw gyud ko as-in..😂

 3 years ago 

niyahahah salamat sir! pangpagoodvibes lang hehe

 3 years ago 

I super love it Ate @me2selah 😍😍😍 very clear ng pagkaka explain nyu po kung paano mag join dto sa napaka ganda nating platform 🥰

 3 years ago 

Salamat Je. I hope in a way I made you smile hehe chill lang ta pawala sa wrinkles lol

 3 years ago 

Galing mo nang gumawa ng video Met. Buti ka pa may narating ng kinita mo dito sa steemit, yung akin ayun naipit sa probit, nagkamali di pa nababawi, sana ginamit ko kahit unti sa pag upvote ng di nakakapanghinayang.

 3 years ago 

A nabasa ko nga Met. Pag sinipag ako sige haha.

 3 years ago 

Naway sapian ka ng kasipagan na magpost hahahah

 3 years ago 

Thamks Poi! Balik ka na ulit magpost. Join ka sa Steemit Philippines.. Hayaan nlng muna yung maipit. 😁

 3 years ago 

Ganda! Maka invite gyud ka more.

 3 years ago 

salamat Ate! sana dami magjoin, problema ang pasikot2 hehe

 3 years ago 

Nice one 😊👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you po!

 3 years ago 

Very well said sis..sana madami tayo mahikayat mg join sa steemit para kumita din sila..

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sis! Maipost nga tong video ko sa wall ko sa fb hmmm pero dapat maghanda din sa mga queries hehe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16