You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Yes to God's Call: A Lesson in Trust and Obedience

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Congratulations Ry on your new calling. I know it is a great responsibility but I know the Lord will be there for you in this endeavor.

Great to hear your mother is getting better.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words and well wishes! I am excited for this new calling and grateful for the trust placed in me. I have faith that with the Lord's help, I can fulfill my responsibilities and serve to the best of my abilities.

As for my mother, I am also relieved and grateful for her progress. It has been a difficult journey, but we have all been blessed by the love and support of those around us. Thank you for keeping her in your thoughts and prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50