You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3 (April 28, 2021)/My busy day!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

I like duty-free part. Haha i miss going to the grocery store. Hindi na ako napasok ng grocery store mula noong lockdown.. Si Hubby nalng.

I've been to Subic once during our field trip way back in College. Very well explained ang mga details ng mga places na pinuntahan mo sis. Marami ako na learn.

Nanay is blessed to have you and your hubby. Thank you for sharing your day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis. I am glad that you loved my post. Nanay was so grateful that she was able to go out and visit the Duty Free because we don't let her out as well. It just so happens that it's her medical check-up so she ceased the opportunity...... hahaha.

Thank you, We need to take care of our elderly because if not for them we wouldn't be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43