My introduction post || Steemit Philippines Community || @mdabunim1551 || 22/11/2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all very well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah and I am very happy.

I joined the community of steemit Philippines today and I share these quotes with you as my introduction post.

My friend @sadikul11 helped me to join this steemit Philippines community.


20221122_142004.jpg


I got a good understanding from my friend then I thought to myself that I will join and work with you with this introduction post .

I have been working on steemit for several days and then I saw that my friend told me about the Philippines and I was very interested.



Traveling is my only hobby

IMG_20191227_162826-01.jpeg

I like to travel a lot and I like to comment a lot. I like to travel and visit different places.

I like to move around the office so I can try to be active among you and for this I want to tell you about myself.

There is a certain place for every certain person and in that certain place everyone has to do and everyone has to go there.



My office hours

IMG-20220715-WA0031.jpg

I am a student and besides studying I run the household expenses and for this I work and have to do many things for the family from my own pocket.

My office hours are from 10 am to 1 am and from 4 pm to 8 pm but I also study and work on estimates among you.

Money is very important to win the peace of everyone, family, family, etc. Therefore, money is essential for every person, so everyone has to work hard and work hard.



My friend

IMG-20220715-WA0004.jpg

My friends support me a lot and especially if I go to any work they warn me and stay by my side saying that you go I am by your side.

My friends name is Ashiq Munna Arif etc. I have different friends and they all support me a lot and love me a lot.



My elder brother

20200802_150910-01.jpeg

My elder brother supports us a lot because having an elder brother is like having the moon on your head.

Especially when the big brothers are around, it seems that someone is standing by the side in the midst of thousands of dangers and he is blocking the rains with his hands on his head in the stormy rain.

Every person has a lot to say about his own personality because of his kinship relationship.

Hope everyone will keep their kinship best and everyone will maintain the relationship.

It is very important to have relatives, older brothers, older uncles, etc., if no one is around during times of danger.

This was my introduction post. I hope you all like it. I hope you will forgive me if there are any mistakes.

Thank you so much everyone be careful and take care of yourself.


My facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/mdabunaim1551

My YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy2hi55fuNGzTFq2uiOHCiQ

Achievement

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdabunaim1551/achievement-1-verification-introduction-mdabunaim1551

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! By the way from which country are you from?

 2 years ago 

my country is bangladesh

 2 years ago 

Hello buddy, welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy and be a friend to everyone!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit Philippines community!
We are inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow all rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes and booming support. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,

@juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58