Achievement 1: Verification Introduction @mdabunaim1551

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

AssalamuAlaikum...

I hope you are all well , My friend told me today that you know something about steemit . I didn't know that steemit.
What actually happens , My friend explained to me for a long time , I was very pleased to hear him , to him I suggest the opening of the steemit Platform and Finally I opened an account on steemit Platform . The money that will be earned from this money I will help the poor and needy and I will make up for the lack of my family with that money .Here is my valuable statement .I am new to this platform. Please support me .

1638087245896-1-01.jpeg

About Myself:

My name is Md. Abu Naim hosen.
My brother's name is md abu nihan hosen .
my mother's name is md aminur islam
my father's name is mst salma aktar mursida .
I wish I could work on any one platform.
And finally I got the steemit through my friend .
Hopefully, the money that I will earn from here, I will invest that money in good deeds.And I'm 21 years old.

Educational Status:

FB_IMG_16381190248990584[1].jpg

I started school at the age of five . When I was ten years old, I took the exam in five .
And when I was 15 to 16, I passed the SSC exam.Gradually I took the SSC exam.And passed there. Now I am taking the exam in the first year of Honors, InshaAllah I will pass.Kahalu Government College .

FB_IMG_16381190432801877[1].jpg

College life is a beautiful life I've had more fun in college life than I have in school life.
A long time relationship with all the friends of college life .Going on a picnic with everyone is a lot of fun making fun of everyone.

Job:

20200716_134458-01-01.jpeg

In addition to reading and writing, I had a small job in my family in Dhaka. I wanted to do something good so I left .I want to do something good one day. I can serve everyone with love. I can do a good job by studying. I can get a job.

Enjoy time:

IMG20200916215413-01-01.jpeg

Every time we go for a walk outside the office staff office, we eat a little in the middle of it.When we have Chunnu chop here in Bogra, I can eat a lot of chicken in that place, so we all go.

How I Came To Konw About Steemit:

I wish I could work on an online platform and earn money .I searched a lot and tried a lot but there was no way to know how to work online. Finally a friend of mine gave me an idea about this steemit.
The platform from which I earn money, I will fulfill the desires of the mind and distribute something among the poor and needy and alleviate the shortage in my family.My friend has helped me a lot. He said work here. You will get money. If you don't get money, I will give you money. I opened an account on the street.My friend also said that there is no fraud here, there is something real here.I opened this account on this platform with all my hopes and aspirations. Everyone will support me and help me so that I can do something good. If there is any mistake in my speech, you will see it with forgiveness.

Thank you Allah Hafez,,,,,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

I will join your community and follow the right rules .

@mostofajaman

 3 years ago 

No hay de que disculparse como todo en la vida los inicios vienen cargados de algunos imperfectos amigo, solo ten paciencia y dedicación, saludos

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mdabunaim1551,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.
@steemcurator

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit..i hope you do somthing here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcoming me.
Thank you so much for supporting me .

@rabiul365

Bienvenido a la plataforma hermano

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much big brother for welcoming me .
@kudanxx

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for saying the rules and I will work here following all the rules
You sent .
I hope I can give some good gifts here .
@hive-111293

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44