Contest: My Imaginary Date with Steemcurators on Valentine's Day😍❤|| By @maryamnadeem ❤

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hellow my sweet steemian fellows of @steemit-philippines. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy your life 😍

20230211_145752_0000.png

Designed By Me Form Canva.com

Hi i am @maryamnadeem from Pakistan. I hope you guys are fine, I'm fine too. When I saw the contest I thought I definitely participate because I love @steemit and i love Steemcurators 😍😍.This is a very interesting contest with the title is My Imaginary Date with Steemcurators on Valentine's Day😍❤. And And if I get a chance to go to the Valentine date with someone, then i am going with @steemcurator01 😍😍

What will you wear on that day?

By the way, I like black clothes very much, I wear black color suits because of my love. The week before the valentines I will sew a cute suit and wear it to @steemcurator01 on the day, and I will also think that he will look cute on me because I looks so cute in black. 😍

What particular place you wanted to see him/her?

We have a coffee planet here in Pakistan, a very high quality restaurant that serves delicious coffee and a lot of food. I meet because the place is very cute and they will also like the place very much cleanliness is taken care of it. I like this place very much and I also like the coffee here very much. We spend lot of time with each other. 😍

What will be the topic of your conversation?

Obviously, the topic of our conversation will be mostly about the steemit, but I would like to talk to each other with love and affection. 😍. I will talk to them about Steemit and thank them so much for giving us so much time here, giving us so much, fulfilling our needs, taking care of us, thanking them so much. And besides, I will talk a lot. I will tell them my heart, I will also share my secrets with them because they do so much for us and we also want to love them a lot. 😍😍

What will you relay to him/her about Steemit?

Regarding Steemit, I will consider him as my boss because he is older than us and cares about us. Because they are older than us and we should respect them which is our place in the steemit , we should keep them there in terms of steemit , I think my head is nice and talk to them very lovingly. And will talk to them a lot about Steemit.

What made you still stay on this platform?

Needs because I also think that whatever I get here I work here only for the needs of my home. These are the needs that force me to work for my children and my husband. But the income of our house is not so much that I can run the expenses of my house, but I fulfill my little needs, whatever I get from here, that's why I here and work hard day and night with honest. With so many responsibilities at home, I don't get time at all to give time to Steemit, but when I think that I have fulfilled a little need, you force me to do so. 😓

Do you love Steemit?

Yes, I love my steemit very much and day and night I pray for my steemiy that may Allah bless my team so much that they continue to fulfill everyone's needs. Sometimes it seems like this is my life because I forget everything when I work here. , I forget the past and I get a lot of happiness and peace from working here. All I want is that I work on it day and night, neither eat nor drink, but as soon as I finish my work from here, then my life on the other side begins. Sometimes it seems that his life I feel calm and confident. ❤❤ I love you sooo much my sweeeeeet Steemit ❤❤❤

Thanks For Reading 🤗

a9e102578181d849cdd67075036840caf184e2fcf735f6387e9a5589b2f0125f.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Achievement verified link 1

Achievement Link

78ce3f469e7d90b98c9b818e18fc697fb1deb7cfc1c027d522ddfa9688314272.0.JPEG

#steemexclusive #myvalentine #writing
#pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
 last year 

Please include you Achievement Task 1 or do a verification post for your entry be qualified.

 last year 

Ok i drop it please check thankyou 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56