Steemit Philippines 4th #SPUD4STEEM Contest | December 1, 2021 "Let's Grow Together Do Power Ups" | by @maris75

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638316534530.jpg

20% reward is set to @steemitphcurator!



Hello everyone here in our very own Steemit Philippines community. Advance Merry Christmas to all my fellow steemians!

For the first time I wanna joined this contest which is initiated by our own community which is organized by @kiwiscanfly. I do power ups before but I was not able to participate in this initiative. As a first timer in this contest, I am excited. My source of my power ups is from my earnings through SBD and some are my rewards through participating in some contest. But this time I used my SBD through buying Steem. I had an accumulated SBD's a reward of my various post of different communities. My goal is to do power ups half of my earnings here in Steemit. In this way I can increase my SP in my wallet gradually. I do this because I want to grow and established my account and have a better future in this platform.

Below were my screenshots on my power up details and here I can show you my before and after Steem Power balances.

My SP in my wallet before power up.

  • My Steem balance was 5.478 and my Steem Power balance was 764.00 and my SBD was 15.691.

IMG_20211130_191549.jpg

My resources here in order to be able to do power up is my SBD. So I used my SBD to buy Steem. Now I'm going to the market to buy Steem. This screenshot below shows that I buy 90 Steem in the total amount of 9.507 SBD. By clicking the BUY STEEM this will placed my order.

IMG_20211130_191510.jpg

After clicking the BUY STEEM, I go back to my wallet and here I can see that my Steem balance now increased to 95.486. Then I proceed to power up.

IMG_20211130_191350.jpg

This image below confirmed my vesting. I power up 95 Steem. By clicking ok my power up is done.

IMG_20211130_191256.jpg

After power up, my amount of SP increased to 859.001. I'm so glad to reach this far. Little by little it increases my SP in my wallet. For me it's already an achievement.

IMG_20211130_191229.jpg

I want to continue do power ups and make it as a habit. In this way it makes my account stronger.

Thank you #steemitphilippines for initiating this inspiring contest for the hardworks and untiring support.

I am inviting my friends @itsmejos, @gracetorrion and @jobreyes24 to participate this contest.

More power to all!

Sincerely Yours,
@maris75

Sort:  

Hello
I worked out you had a 12.43% increase - good work

image.png

Keep Stacking that Steem Power

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations on your Power-Up. Good luck to the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊.

 3 years ago 

Entry #1

Thank you for participating, good luck and God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38