Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Greetings Steemit Philippines!

How are you doing today? I wish everyone is good and safe as we do our life's daily routine.

Honestly, I am excited to participate in this week's challenge "what's on top of your bucket list?" Sharing it with you feels more inspiring. Actually, we can play on our dreams and imagination what we want to achieve in life cause there's no limit on it. There is a saying that dreams are free. But when it comes to our top priority, I think it needs to be serious in planning, focus and action in order to achieve it. So, here's my top 3 bucket list first: college education of my kids, second: to build my dreamhouse, and third: to be able to travel after retirement.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1680695481492.jpg

My top most priority is to let my children finish their college education and earned a degree course. That is my ultimate dream as a mother. I have no other wealth to give to my children, but to finish their education. Through education will give them a bright future and get a good job without suffering too much from the burden of work every day. I'm quite confident that it could be realized because I see my kids interested and doing their best on their studies. So, I am more determined and inspired to do my best. Though, I have some worries cause of high inflation recently but still I am hopeful. The good thing is many college schools and state universities in our country offers free tuition fees.

Even if there's a free tuition but still I am aware that there's a lot of expenses to bear while they're studying. I want to prepare it ahead with a strong will through building my savings. I'll make sure that before my eldest enter into college (which will happen in next enrollment) i must have no other loans and debts in such ways my expenses could focus on their school expenses and allowances.

IMG_20230405_195900.jpg

My second priority is to build my dreamhouse. Five to seven years from now, I am expecting I can start building my dreamhouse. This time my children are already finish their course and hopefully is also working. So, my focus is for my dreamhouse to be realized too. Even if it's just a simple but comfortable home is enough for me. The home that I can live for in my older ages.

IMG_20230405_194441.jpg

My third priority on my top 3 bucket list is to travel beautiful places in my country and if given a chance financially I also want to visit other countries and explore the beauty of nature. I am a nature lover, exploring it's beauty feels me more relax and gives comfort. By the grace of God, I am hoping that after my retirement at age of 60 I'm still strong and could be able to travel.

IMG_20230405_194527.jpg

Writing details sincerely of my top 3 priority on my bucket list feels me inspired and motivated and became more determined in achieving these goals. I just hope and pray that these 3 will do come true in their respective timeline.

Thank you so much Steemit Philippines for this challenge. I am encouraging @jobreyes24 and @yuliadi to share theirs too.

Have a blessed day to us all!

Sincerely,
@maris75

Sort:  
 last year 

Securing education of our children is the only gift that we can give to them. Hope that someday you will achieve your bucket list in life.

 last year 

Yes that's true. I'm hoping too. Thanks for giving time visiting my post.

 last year 

Thanks friend,!good luck👍

 last year 

Thank you too.

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 06, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club75
No. Of words545
Voting CSI 15.5
Plagiarism Detection passed
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 0% AI GP
RATING8.7

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43