My Steemit Journey @2021! Steemit Philippines Major Contest! By @maris75

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1640736188178.jpg

Hello Steemit Philippines! How are you? Specially to steemians here in Visayas region, me I'm fine even if we're devastated by typhoon "Odette".

Finally I'm back though I know it's only for a while because we still have no signal in my place and electricity and I can't open my beloved Steemit account. Honestly, I miss posting, commenting, upvoting and reading all other content. For the last 13 days I'm able to open my account because I got a signal here in Palawan kwarta Padala to claim money from my relatives who extended their financial support to us. I thank God for those people who helped us.

When I open Steemit Philippines community I read this contest still going on and right away I made my post for this contest. I grab the opportunity and time while waiting for the Palawan to be open.

My story when I started Steemit last April 2021!

Well, my Steemit journey this year is very interesting and inspiring because I learned a lot from this amazing platform. I discovered a lot to myself. I earned more patience, perseverance, and persistency because it's not that easy. I developed my skills in writing and expressing my thoughts and feelings it's awesome! Most of all I earned money which helps on my financial needs. I love and inspired creating content specially when it will be upvoted by the big curators. Meeting and knowing other steemian from different places of the world is very exciting. I'm so grateful to be part of Steemit blockchain.

My Plans in my Account in 2022!

I want to build my account more stronger by increasing my SP in year 2022. I know that it's the only way to strengthen my membership here in Steemit. Though I'm not active for this time because of our internet connection issues but still I'm thinking positive to recover it soon. Steemit activities is already part of my daily routine and I will continue it until when there's still Steemit platform.

My Outlook on Steemit in year 2022 and the rest of the year!

I have a positive outlook on Steemit in year 2022 and the rest of the year. I can see it a more successful in the coming years because I observed a genuine commitment of all active users in this platform by supporting most of the Steemit event by all users. I'm also one of it.

My Best Post This Year!

Honestly, I could hardly identify my best post this year because everytime I made a post I did it with all heart and mind. I always put hardworks and efforts to it. When my post upvoted by curator1 then I could consider it as my best.

I would like to thank Steemit Philippines for initiating this contest. In order to share my story of my Steemit journey and to express my plans and outlook in this platform.

Keep safe everyone and God bless us all!

Sincerely,
@maris75

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.1
2. Creativity.9
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.9.1
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating9.04

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas And Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @juichi.

 3 years ago 

Be aware of your beneficiary, it must be @steemitphcurator, not @steemitph.
Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hala mao diay Wala diay to dash natingala ko di dawaton Kay nag dash man ko sir... I'm so sorry for this mistake.

 3 years ago 

Laban lang ta mga bisdak mam. Lumba pangita ug signal kay makamingaw jud dili makasteemit ba. May gale naa mi dakponon smart signal diri sa lapulapu

 3 years ago 

Lagi mam diri ra Jud ko Lapu-lapu maka kuha internet pero sa amoa Cordova Wala Jud...sagdi lang antus lang sa ta karon.

 3 years ago 

mao lage oi... At least makasignal ta ginagmay

 3 years ago 

Hello

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

 3 years ago 

I hope that all services will be restored soon and that God will help you in this difficult situation, much strength and fortitude.

 3 years ago 

Yes I'm still hoping for the best to come soon by God's grace. Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Pariha ta dre Cebu City wagtang sad ang signal

 3 years ago 

Ang spelling pud sayop.🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Ka sad ato jud...mao diay...I want to ask an apology sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44