"A Life With Steemit " by @maris75

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG20220428061029_00.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians here in our very own community Steemit Philippines. How are you all?

I feel this contest very interesting because everyone of us is unique and artistic and it's up to us to explore our mind what to do and write.

So, it came into my mind and I made this title "A Life With Steemit". I used my materials that can be found at my house like calendar, marking pen, glue, and a colored sand.

IMG_20220428_204820.jpg

The paper that I used was a calendar and I write at the back of it. It's my handwriting first using the pen, and traced with the glue and followed by the colored sand pour it into the letters traced by glue. Then let the glue dried.

IMG_20220427_215525.jpg

Let me share you my short story about my life with Steemit. This month of April 2022 is my 1 year being a member of this wonderful platform Steemit. I'm so thankful that I reached to this far. Since then, it's already part of my life and in my daily routine. What I love most of this platform is I can create and tell my story. It's a good feeling to express what's in my heart and mind. Though it's hard and challenging but most of all enjoying and learning many aspects. Honestly, there were many times that I get tired for some reasons. I believe it's ok to have a rest sometimes. But my passion and love creating content for this platform still in my heart and will always remain as long as I'm still able to explore, think, create, and write my stories.

Somehow my steem power also increased even slowly and my reputation has also risen even slightly. These are the key factors that we must to take care of in order to stay here on this Steemit platform.

Thanks for reading my story. This is my entry for the Steemit Philippines contest. I would like to invite @gracetorrion, @angelycong, and @itsmejos to drop their stories too.

Have a blessed day to all!

Sincerely,
@maris75

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations po. Ngayon lang ako na may colored sand pala. Or baka nakita ko na tapos di ko lang alam na yun na pala.

 2 years ago 

Bago ko lang din nalaman sa aking anak at nagandahan ako sa colored sand at yon Ang ginamit ko madali lang Naman 😊. Maraming salamat sa pagbisita. God bless po!

 2 years ago 

congratulations for your anniversary with steemit! i love the idea of using this glue and colored sand! thanks a lot!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post mam. I'm glad you appreciate my simple artwork 😊.

 2 years ago 

you are very much welcome sis

 2 years ago 

Happy First Year anniversary here on Steemit Sis!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much ma'am.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome Maam.

 2 years ago 

We have the same anniversary sis but I never remember until I read your post.
Let's keep on steeming together 😊

 2 years ago 

Oh really, that's good to hear mam 😊. You're doing so good here on Steemit. Thanks for your time dropping my post.

 2 years ago 

Hi @maris75!

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Have a great day!

Club5050 eligible ✔

Not user of any bots ✔

Plagiarism free ✔

At least 300 words ✔

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am. It inspires me creating more content in our community.

Hi @maris75
This post has been published in the latest edition of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Wow! thank you so much ma'am for including my posts in Steemit Wonder Woman Magazine I feel blessed 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49