Sorting up my clothes 😊🤗

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone and to all members of #steemitphilippines. I am @mariarosa27 from Visayas.

Sorting up clothes is really a hard job for us not so called "Lazy" sometimes 😂. We always think of it days before or weeks before but when the time comes, we suddenly change our minds and plan again to make it the next time 😁. Until such time we realize that it's been so long that you did not make it and goosebumps with the reality how messy your closet is 😂🤣.

IMG_20210923_175313.jpg

IMG_20210923_174617.jpg

Just yesterday it popped up to my mind to sort my clothes because it seemed that I had a hard time looking for my clothes to wear 😂😅. And so I got all my clothes and folded them one by one, and then I found out that I got so many clothes that it could no longer fit in my closet 😂. What I did was I folded each cloth to the smallest way I know for them to fit but unfortunately they really can't 😂. Maybe someday I will sort them again and give those not so used clothes to people needing it.

IMG_20210923_175708.jpg

IMG_20210923_175754.jpg

Sometimes, we just realized and discovered things when needed and must. Same as we just give importance and value to people or things when they're gone or destroyed. Let's learn to appreciate every little thing we have and be thankful to all the happenings in our life, it may be good or bad 😊. And most importantly, let's not wait for tomorrow for what we can do for today, don't let our laziness hinders us from doing something good knowing that it's US who can benefit it🤗🙂.

IMG_20210923_175632.jpg

IMG_20210923_175313.jpg

Setting 10% for @steemitphcurator as benefactor 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice! now stuffs are organized

 3 years ago 

indeed true maam and well organized by the way

 3 years ago 

This house chore is a challenging one for me specially we have 3 not so small children. You can just imagine the mess everytime lol but i try to keep up with arranging and sorting just like what you did.

thank you for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63