My verification Post: @maimai80 / visayas (august19,2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210819_203511.JPG

Greetings to all members of Steemit Philippines community. I hope everyone is doing fine. Let me introduce myself to all great writers here. I am Merlinda Patonongon,42 years young to those who may asked. A user who take the name of @maimai80 ,a residence of Pinamungajan Cebu Province. Infact Im not actually in the Philippines right now because I work abroad. My current address in the Philippines is Lapu Lapu. We moved about 6 years now.

IMG_20191224_204016.JPG

Im with my husband and my two kids but unfortunately for now Im here working in Japan a company who creates fabricated dress that'll be exported nationwide. Its hard working far from my family but I'll endure it for the sake of them. Fortunately,my two sons are doing well with their academics despite of covid.

Screenshot_20210819_210910.jpg

Actually four months I've been writing since I join steemit. I'm very thankful to @juichi for introducing this community platform since I have no other things to entertain me sometimes. At first, I refuse to join since I'm really not good in English especially I'm terrified to be judged by my grammatical errors. Days past as I was observing them I gave it a shot. They were really happy especially that only by doing this it can help me to earn money. It urges me to write everytime especially when they say they earned dollars. To be honest at first its really hard but by the help of my friends I nailed it. By doing this everytime I realized that it's not always about the money that I gained but also the knowledge how to construct words and I'm happy reading someone's work. It build my confidence slowly which I thought haven't got a talent which is now its awaken.

Writing is not always all about showing context words but rather it helps you to express what you feel and disseminate your voice that is unheard.

Thank you all and God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @maimai80, Ikinagagalak ko ang iyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa Steemit Philippines Community sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming Salamat,
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat @juichi

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit Philippines Community at maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank din po @steemitphcurator

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our home community ma'am.😁

 3 years ago 

Thanks @jenny018

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @booming01 for the vote

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines Maam. Amping kanunay dha sa Japan.

 3 years ago 

Salamat @me2selah ikaw sad amping .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52