My Verification Post: lonelylover/Visayas/October 14, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

My name is Leonora from the Philippines, 28 years of existence and I'm new to steemit. I learned about this program through a friend who is also a member of this platform. I dont have any idea yet , im still on the process of discovering things out. But according to my friend this is a good program that could utilize my skills and capability.

For almost 1 week journey here I already learn some ideas and eager to learn more. At first it seems like very confusing because i have no idea on what to do first and what to do next but good thing that there are kind-hearted and very supportive people on this program that will re direct me to what should be done first. I know this platform will be very helpful to me since this will give me lessons and knowledge that can be applied in my daily task. This is also interesting because you have an opportunity to multiply your friends through this means.

IMG20211014125811.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ikaw man d.i ni oyy madam hehehe

 3 years ago 

Hahaha daan pud lage ko, ikaw sad na hahaha

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines Maam! Enjoy your stay and keep sharing your post!

Amping kanunay!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warmth welcome ma'am.
Take care too

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47