You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment Your Childhood Photo"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Everyone! I just want to share also my honorary entry for this week's minor contest, the childhood photos, I find it very fun seeing those cute and adorable childhood photos that reminds us from the past.

IMG_20200520_115929~2.jpg

IMG_20200520_115929~4.jpg

This is the only photo of my childhood left but I do remember this moment when I join a contest in my Pre-school days the King and Queen and maybe I was 6 years old. I didn't won as King but I am happy for the experience. If given a chance by God to go back on my Childhood years, I will definitely grab that for I do remember my childhood full of fun and no problems at all.

I invite @jb123, @me2selah, @juichi and @long888 to share their childhood photos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow those days that were still young and innocent sir, hilig kaau mo apil2 ug activities. May gani sir na keep pani nmu nga photo.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ka cute nimu ya. Uso gyud sauna ang king and queen..

Thank you for sharing your honorary commnt to our minor contest ya.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

I’m not sure if i still can find one but ill do my best so i can join. Asa man diay ang uban nimo pics pas nasunog?

 2 years ago (edited)

Nabasa oi..natuloan sa ulan..wala nabantayan..pag lantaw namo..nanga basa ba dayon d na ma klaro .sayang kaayo..wala pako CP ato na time mga 2010 pato..

 2 years ago 

hehe kasayang

 2 years ago 

Waiting for your entry sir, atong e compare kung kinsay mas cute (sa una or karun) heheh

 2 years ago 

haha mangita ta para kaapil gyod ta ni

 2 years ago 

Very innocent looking, Bro! "Di makabasag pinggan"..very genteel! You were very cute then :)

 2 years ago 

Unta bata nlng ta permi para walay problema...

 2 years ago 

Buti pa nung bata masaya. Sabi nga ng kanta. Walay sakit sa dughan.

 2 years ago 

Mura kag akoang manghud, kato siya maghilaka if dili makaapil. hjahahah Sayang kaau ang mga photos mel ai. murag naay something man ron na pwede maretrieve pa ang mga old pictures. Not sure unsa pod lage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55