My Entry to "Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge - Sounds Familiar?" by @long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello my Steemian Friends!!!

Recently, one of our member to the Steemit Philippines Community @long888 posted and started a contest to encourage everyone to be active here on Steemit. To know the rules of the contest, check it here

Now, here my entry to the contest.

It starts here:

My Mobile Phone is a Nokia 7 Plus which is given by my older sister way back 2019 as her gift to me since she was in abroad at that time. In my cryptocurrency journey especially with regards to Steemit, mobile phone is very important that is why that time I receive this phone, I was very happy for finally I have a good gadget to use in my blogging and can even install lots of mobile applications like Cryptocurrency Exchanges because it has a bigger Storage Capacity of 64GB. Now here is a actual photo of my Mobile Phone.


received_142604247880574~2.jpeg


This ends my short story about my phone and a stunning photo I've captured recently. I cordially invites you @fycee, @dashand, @antonette, @merrianmaeo, @olivia08.

This would be all and God Bless!!!

received_106774058057322.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44