Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230406_005703.jpg

canva

Have a blessed day to all Steemians, especially to all Catholics Steemians out there. This week all Catholics are celebrating Holy Week. This week we will devote our time to reconciliation and repentance. But then I was not able to make a post for meanwhile because of some reason. But I love Steemit because this community will give us the freedom to share our experience, knowledge, skills, and ideas about different things in this world. So it's nice to be back again in Steemit and hoping that I will be active permanently.

Today I participate in the Steemit Engagement challenge of the SteemitPhilippines Community. This week's topic is all about "Sharing the Top 3 of our bucket list?" This is such a wonderful topic and discussion that everyone loves to share in the community.

As we all know that bucket list is a list of all the goals we want to attain and dreams we want to accomplish before we get older.
This is the time that I will set a bucket list and share it with this community. Each one of us has many bucket lists but then we will share the top three bucket lists we want to accomplish. Here is my top bucket list that I want to achieve.

To build my dream house for my family.

IMG_20230406_004611.jpg
canva
This is one and the biggest dream in my life I want to fulfill. Most of us want to have a comfortable house for our family. But for me, my dream house is only simple for my family since I have only one adopted son. My house will be built in our province with a big backyard surrounded by different kinds of vegetables which I will use for cooking. When the time we become older we have a sufficient supply of vegetables that we can use for our food.

Send my adopted son to college school.

IMG_20230406_004551.jpg
canva
This is one of my top bucket lists because as parents we are happy to see our children have a successful life in the future. Even though my adopted son is not my child but then I want to see him be successful before I will be getting older. Education is very important to all of us so we get a good job in the future. Most companies today will hire graduate personnel and staff that comply with the vacant position in their office. We can't get the said position if we don't have knowledge or if we are not completing higher education.

Buying a sewing machine for a small business I want to build.

IMG_20230406_004631.jpg
canva
I want to have a tailoring shop inside my house so that when I retire from my work I have an income that can support my daily needs. In our place, there is no tailoring shop for repairing and making dresses and uniforms for my neighbor's children. Since today I was working at a garments manufacturing firm I know how to sew a particular dress. That I choose this as one of my bucket lists in life.

Why did you choose this three?

I choose these three bucket lists because they are the best thing I need to achieve and the biggest dream in my life at this moment.
As my top bucket list is to have a dream house, is not easy to stay in a house together with your sister-in-law. Where they will always look at you, compare you with them, and make quarrel every time there are some mistakes of a member of your family. I want to live peacefully.
Education is one of the best tools for our success. That's why I want my adopted son to experience success in completing his education to have a comfortable life in the future. I choose to have a tailoring shop because in this business there is no age limit as long as there are people who want you to sew their dress you can have a great income even if you are in the house.

When do you hope to accomplish it?

Sooner if I was financially stable to start building my dream house same send my adopted son to an exclusive school for his dream course and next start buying the materials to start my small business in a tailoring shop. The most important is I have now my plan for what I want to fulfill in my life.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes, of course, I will work hard together will my life partner to not spend more money for none valuable things and keep the money in the bank. And find another way of income so that I can increase money for my bucket list. I trust myself to achieve my list with the help of praying to the almighty Father for guidance.

Conclusion

Each person has a bucket list in life which they want to achieve. Setting a goal in our life is one of the best ideas where you have to challenge yourself on how to attain your goal and what is the best way you to do to fulfill your bucket list in life. Finding ways will lead you to the high possibility that you can accomplish the list. With the help also of our faith in god, we will have great success.
Now I will invite @maris75, @kyrie1234, and @angelycong to share also their bucket list in life and participate in the contest in the community. Thank you.

Best regards to all.
@liamnov

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's good to see you back creating content here on Steemit. Achieving our bucket list in life could be possible as long as we are determined on it. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @maris75

 2 years ago 

Hope that all your dream will come true sis. Wishing you everything. God bless!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much mam. Thanks for the time visiting my post

 2 years ago 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Date Evaluated: April 06, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club75
No. Of words920
Voting CSI 9.6
Plagiarism Detection passed
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 0% AI GPT
RATING9

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71