Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021” by @liamnov

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG_20211226_052538.jpg
Canva

Merry Christmas to all steemians around the world. Hope that everyone is happy despite all the challenges and struggles in life we face this year. Today I want to share with you my steemit journey in 2021 and what are my hopes and wishes for the steemit platform in the coming year.

I'm back on steemit last February 2021 when one of my friends told me to recover my old account in steemit. I was so blessed that I save my password too. my sister's messenger account. When I make my new introduction post, I was happy that it was easily gained reward and also my first post was done at @steemfoods community. I was happy that steemfoods recognize me easily and in this community, I gain a higher reward with posts.
When days pass by I subscribe to many communities like @steemschool where my first community was where I joined the contest and I won the first prize. The contest is all about the steemit campaign.
Until I discover @steemitPhilippines, a community for all Filipino steemians where we can share a post with our language which is Tagalog. I have fun making a contest entry in this community were the first time I join the contest that is organized by mam @olivia08 which is an OPM music where we have to. share our favorite music and the story behind the music we choose. Also with other contest that is organized by the community.
I was so blessed that the admin of the #Steemitphilippines was give me a chance to lead the Charity events that they held at the Visayas Region. The Feeding of the children in the remote Flooded area in Paknaan Mandaue City. We are so happy that we can help other people in a small way.
This is the time when the steemit team has a new rule about #club5050. It is one month where I was not able to earn a reward from my post because my account was not following their new rule because of the big amount that is being withdrawn from my account. Since I was the team leader of the charity event all the pledges were deposited in my account.
Lastly, in December, I was not active for one week because we are hurt by Super Typhoon Odette which damage our house and lost many things also no Power Supply until Now. Our Internet connection is not stable because some wire connection was damaged.
It was a happy and sad steemit journey.

What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022.

I plan to increase my Steempower and increase my delegation to the community. I want to reach my Steempower to 3K. I would like to be active more in some communities that I have subscribed to and be able to join a contest that is organized in the community.

What is your outlook on steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

I expect that steemit will last for long years because of the new rule of the steemit team. Where we have to increase our steempower by powering up half of our rewards. With this initiative, we can help steemit become stable and last for long years.

What is the best post of the year.

My best Post of the year was I was able to make a video about the Steemit Campaign Video in Steemit Philippines. It was my first time speaking on a camera and making a video. It was a big challenge for me in that post that why I considered it as my best post.
Thank you very for making this contest for us and I hope that everybody can share their entry especially to all my steemians friends. So I would like to invite @angelycong @gracetorrion and @maris75 to participate in this contest.
I hope that everybody was safe and fight whatever trails we encounter in all journey of out life. Thank you and God bless us all

Sincerely Yours,
@liamnov

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow! Nice one and you indeed had a very nice journey here

 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue making quality posts here at Steemit Philippines Community. Remember to always follow the #club5050 rule for more chances of curators' upvote. Link

Show your support by delegating your steempower to our community.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

More success pa maam in your steemit journey!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to your successful journey on this platform.

 2 years ago 

we are excited to read your entry.😊

 2 years ago 

Yes.

 2 years ago (edited)

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.2
2. Creativity.9
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.8.9
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating9.02

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 2 years ago 

Wow! congrats on your steemit journey dear. I wish you more posts for the next year and hoping for the best of you too. Advance Happy New Year.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

your welcome dearest. My new found friend nako nga fellow Bisdak pud diay. Happy to meet your acquaintance.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your Steemit journey kaBISDAK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00