"Post your most Amazing Christmas Photo" Green Christmas tree in the House

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago
A pleasant and warmest hello to all Filipino Steemians out there. Hope that all are in good health so that we can celebrate Christmas full of joy and laughter. Since I don't have children, I will always celebrate Christmas day with my family together with my parents, nephews, niece, brothers, and sisters.

IMG20211205092346.jpg

IMG20211205092148.jpg

As early as December, we will decorate our big Christmas tree in the house. Since we are in a pandemic, we use the old decorative balls and lights in our Christmas tree.
I choose green lights because it is the color of life and nature. This color green gives us the most relaxing color for our eye to view. While watching the light, helps us to relieve our anxiety, depression, and nervousness.
I remember my Christmas when I was still a child. My parents will only put candy on our Christmas tree instead of putting balls on it. As we don't know that it is not a true candy inside the wrapper instead it was a stone that is wrapped by a candy wrapper. My parents budgeted too much for our Christmas tree. During my childhood, we don't even prepare a salad or even spaghetti for the occasion. Instead, we only have a pancit Guisado, fried fish, fried chicken, and fried pork.

IMG20211205092458.jpg

IMG20211205092433.jpg

Today as I look at the Christmas tree I know that we are near to the celebration. To think about what to do with the occasion, we are still making our list for our foods for the Christmas celebration.
As we gathered together we need to contribute an amount of money to buy necessities during the occasion. Here is the list of foods we will need to prepare for Christmas day.

IMG_20211207_202648.jpg

We need to budget all the money we will contribute.
I'm happy that all of us are reunited during this celebration and we hope that we are altogether not only on this occasion but also all day in our life
Now Christmas day is coming we must prepare ourselves for forgiving our enemy and ask forgiveness if we hurt someone.

I will invite @gracetorrion @lonelymae @rodjen143 to participate in this contest

Truly Yours,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ganda naman ng Christmas tree niyo po, green na green. And...ang sarap ng mga ihahanda niyo, mango float and escabeche, isa yan sa mga fave ko. Hehe

Salamat po sa pagsali and pagbahagi nito. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Salamat sa pag appreciate

 3 years ago (edited)

ka wow sa green mam liamnov... pasko na jud🙂

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po🙂

 3 years ago 

Yes mam @fabio2614 pasko na jud kaau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30