“Post a PHOTO of Your Mobile Phone Challenge”| November 14, 2021 | "Oppo F11"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636897446207.jpg

The warmest greetings to all members of the #steemitphilippines community. Hope everything is good even the pandemic is still with us. Always take care of yourself and always follow the guidelines to be safe from the virus. I would like to thank the @steemitphcurator for having a contest for all Filipino steemians and I know that many of us are willing to share our entry to the community.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636891248304.jpg

Now, I want to share the mobile that I usually used in making content in steemit.

Screenshot_2021-11-14-19-39-14-74_fc704e6b13c4fb26bf5e411f75da84f2.jpg

My phone is OPPO F11 Mar. With ColorOs version V11.1 and Octa-Core processor. I'm using Android version 11.
The story of this phone begins when my previous mobile phone OPPO A37 used was dropped on the floor because my partner was angry with me. He is calling me for about 30 miss calls but I did not answer because I didn't notice his calls. That time he is using my Android phone and he let me use his ordinary phone. He throws the phone in the corner of the floor and my phone was damaged and broken.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636891531304.jpg

I can't do anything because it already happened. So I decided to buy another unit of phone and that if I buy OPPO F11 in installment basis. I pay it for 8 months with a total amount of 17,000 pesos which is equivalent to $580 steem including the downpayment.
When the pandemic was circulated around the world, I encounter problems in paying my monthly dues.

IMG_20211114_202337.jpg

I was very happy when sir @juichi give news about steemit. But I have to recover my account. I'm very thankful that I did not delete the conversation of my younger sister when I convince her to join also in steemit before. I remember that I forwarded her the password because I let her know that the steemit has a long password that we must keep.
Then very happy that I recover my account and start making content for each community. I used my OPPO F11 phone in making a blog in steemit and taking pictures for the image that I will use in my content.
Because of steemit rewards, I was able to fully paid my phone. The camera of this Phone captured clear beautiful photos and can store many files.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636893203754.jpg

I downloaded usable apps that are very important especially in making content in steemit. I'm very thankful that even with many apps downloaded my phone process and upload pictures faster.

My phone is very important to me because every time I wake up in the morning or even in the middle of the night I usually get the phone and open my steemit account looking at the notification from the curator and other steemians. That was the first thing I do early in the morning. I check my inbox if there is a message from our beloved family and friend.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636896373992.jpg

My phone is my source of income and also a source of investment in steemit. I will take care of this phone as I take care of myself because I know how much I need this in my life today. Life without these material things is not complete because this phone is one way to communicate with your family far away from you.
Let us give value to our phones and take care of them.
I will invite @angelycong @gracetorrion @maris75 @itsmejos @lonelymae to participate in this challenge. Waiting for your entry.

Sincerely yours,
@liamnov

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's nice to know that Steemit helped you in paying your phone's monthly dues. And now, you have nothing to worry about sa monthly dues kasi fully paid kana sa phone mo. You can now continue writing and investing some of your earnings on your steem wallet.

Anyway, thank you for participating in the contest. But I would like you to recheck the required 1st four tags to qualify on the said contest.

Required First Four Tags

 3 years ago 

I remember someone who consumed more than 3 phones, I mean damaged them all because they had misunderstanding with his partner (:

 3 years ago 

kasayang sa gibalibag na fon hehe pero nindot sad ni na fon maam.

Thank you to Steemit gyud!

 3 years ago 

Too bad your OPPO a37 broke because of someone's anger.. I'm glad you had a new phone and Steem made you a way to pay it fully. Congratulations! I hope Well be seeing each other here in steemit pilippines.

 3 years ago 

pastilan pud c partner oi..manglabay mag celfon... naka bag-o noon😄
sunod ,mo tubag na jud dayon mam @liamnov kay.. unsaon na lang.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

Mine is Oppo too ^_^
Total rating. 9.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38