My Three Wishlist for Next Year

in Steemit Philippineslast year

PhotoGrid_Plus_1670071744254.jpg

A pleasant and warmest hello to all active steemians around the world. Sorry for being inactive in the past few days because of some reason. But I try my best to be active in the coming days and months. I hope so. When I was alone in my boarding in my house, it comes to my mind to open my account on steemit and read some new content, especially in our very community the #SteemitPhilippines. I feel excited to participate and share my three wishlists before this year ends. Thinking about what is my wishlist for the coming years. I have to think all the best wishes I wanna be for next year.

IMG_20221203_203533.jpg
image source
From my sister facebook

My first wish for the coming years was to see my younger sister who is leaving in a far place. I want that I can give her a plane ticket so that she can go home. I want her to go home and celebrate my mother's birthday. She visited us four years ago. I want to see the happiness of a mother celebrating her special day together with all her children. We are seven in the family and the only younger sister who leaves away from us.

IMG_20221203_202613.jpg

image source

The second wishlist is to have a 10% savings on my salary. In the past years, I save money for my future but then when the pandemic come into our life all of my savings disappeared. Because of the reason that it is hard to have income. I use it for my daily needs. So this coming year I want to start saving money since our economy start improving.

IMG_20221203_204359.jpg

image source

My third wishlist is to buy shoes for my husband. He always says that his shoes are already damaged and the water will get inside his socks. Hope I can buy him new shoes for next year so he can use them for his work.
But for this coming year, we must wish to have a peaceful country and good health for the whole family. This is one of the most important things we need even though we have little money in our wallets but still, we will celebrate the coming years full of happiness in life.
Those are my three wishes for next year. With my effort and strong determination in life, my wish is soon to be granted. Always think positively.

I will invite @maris75 @angelycong @gracetorrion to share their entry to the community. Thank you and God bless to all.

Always ,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 last year 

I am curious, where is your sister right now?

Anyway, mosuot ug dili branded or class A na shoes imo husband?, unsa iya shoe size?

 last year 

Yes sir mosuot ra cya . Actually, size 43 sir. Thank you for asking. And Merry Christmas in advance.

 last year 

I hope your wish will come true. Thanks for inviting me. I drop mine too soonest.

 last year 

Congratulations!
This post has been recommended for Booming support today. Continue creating quality content here Steemit Philippines Community.

Evaluation Date: 04/12/2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club75
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 last year 

Thank you sir @juichi

 last year 

Hi Sis! May all your wishes come true!

 last year 

Thank you mam

 last year 

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99