#Club5050 " Steemit Behind my Back "

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1651061804185.jpg

A contest is always the best entry here in steemit where many steemians share different ideas about the topic given in the community. Today I want to share my entry for the contest which is all about Write steemit on anything.

Steemit is always the first comes to my mind when I wake up early in the morning. Early as 4:00 am I will open my phone just to read and look for some posts of some steemians. And the most was seeing a notification in my account when I made a post.
But when the typhoon hit our town we have a problem with our internet access and power supply. Almost one month that we can't able to make a post. But as always steemit is at our back. Support us during the disaster. Many of the steemians find ways to help some other steemians that are affected by the strong typhoon. Some of us receive housing materials to renovate our damaged houses. During that time steemit embraces us and comforts us about what happened.

IMG_20220427_214438.jpg

When my father-in-law was lying in bed at our house and I need some help with the medicine. I don't know what to do but the Steemit team helps me through their Charity account. Steemit is always at my back in times of my needs. They give me some of my father's needs.

IMG20220427200035.jpg

Always steemit is in our back helping us to earn extra income through our content. Also, we can help some very needy people.

IMG_20220427_220516.jpg

One time we conducted a feeding program for the children of our selected place. With the help of STEEMIT, we were able to gather an amount of money that we used for the feeding event.

IMG20220427160325.jpg

With the use of a Stabilo pen and a bond paper, I was able to write the steemit with a three-color Stabilo pen and paste it into my back body. I used to utilize the area of my back body because I consider steemit is always at my back whenever I have an idea about something I will always share it with the steemit platform.

This is my entry for Steemit Philippines Contest!

I will invite @angelycong @gracetorrion @lonelymae to participate in the contest. Thank you #steemitphilippines for making us so innovative.

Truly yours,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit has been a great help indeed to us ma'am. i am glad that your father was also a beneficiary of the charity account... i wish him good health!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Booming EligibilityRemarks
Club5050 eligible
Not user of any bots
Plagiarism free
At least 300 words

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po.🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam. God bless you po.

 2 years ago 

Very inspiring story.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @maris75

 2 years ago 

Dako gyud tabang si Steemit sa atoa Maam. I am glad that you are able to get back on blogging here after being affected by the strong typhoon.

 2 years ago 

Yes mam and thank you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65