You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment Your Childhood Photo"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

OLD TIMES WITH MY COUSINS

01997851-6096-4C1E-B1F8-ECE973C221A2.jpeg

Making memories with your cousins is the best. This photo was taken in our old house, but honestly I forgot those moment. But as I can see in the picture we really had a great time, I think we bond and play that time then suddenly there came an uncle who took a picture to us.

My cousin are my second family, they are as well serve as my bestfriend. They are always there whenever I needed someone to talk to. They are as well my shoulder to cry on. But as the day come and go and we will grow old, everything changes. Because each one of us has priorities, and has family to take care of. That is why, we seldom bond because some of them already went abroad.

I could even tell to myself that those days were the best, where we had a luxury of time to play until evening. We didn't budget our time we just play the whole day. And we enjoy the company pf each other. So to those teenagers, enjoy your day because when you will have a family you can seldom enjoy it with other people😍🥰😘

I am inviting my friends @abby0207, @bisayakalog and @georgie84 to share their childhood photo here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was a lot of fun as a kid. We used to have a lot of fun together. Seeing your picture reminded me of my own childhood. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful picture with us.

 2 years ago 

indeed dear. So nice to look back those days

 2 years ago 

yes....

 2 years ago 

Grabe maka mingaw jud ang mga childhood memories, kung pwede lang makabalik ana nga panahon..mo balik jud ko..😁😁.. Salamat sa pag apil sa ato contest.

 2 years ago 

tinuod sir, those inocent days nga wala tay laing hinahunaon kaon tulog duwa ra jud

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂 mao jud... Walay mga problema...

wow precious memories,unfortunately i have no picture of my childhood 😢. But it is true that its memories unforgettable.

 2 years ago 

Correct dear. So great to look back those old photos of us

 2 years ago 

So nice to reminisce those old times spent with people we cared for and loved... I hope you'll see each other someday...a reunion perhaps!

 2 years ago 

Indeed dear... But we are just living in one place yet we havent met oftentimes because some of us are already working

 2 years ago 

Indeed! Enjoy life while you are still a kid because you lost half of your life and will have that precious time no more.

 2 years ago 

you are absolutely right dear

 2 years ago 

Wala man kaayo koy childhood photo oi, mahal kaayu film sauna😁. Mangukay sa kos kaban ron ma'am

 2 years ago 

You have a really good time and memorable moments in your childhood ate. Thank you for joining our mini-contest. 😊😊 Goodluck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation dear. Indeed those times are to be treasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55