The Diary Game Season 3 | How My June Ended and July Power-Up (30-06-2022) | #Club100 | #BurnSteem25 | #SPUD4STEEM

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

photo_2022-07-01_03-58-18.jpg

Half of the year had passed already, and we are already in the second half of the year. It felt like it happened quickly. Well, at least for me. It was ironic since the pacing was fast, but it was slow, as well.

My six months were about strength and emotions, courage and cowardness, confidence and self-pity. It was hard. But amid the questioning, I have finally obtained the fruit of my labor - the license. Yes, I can now say I am officially a licensed electronics engineer.

Last month, May 28, I scheduled an appointment three days after the oathtaking. I was able to grab an appointment slot in PRC Robinsons Pala-Pala, scheduled for June 30, 2022. Frankly, my hype was low already. It got slipped through my mind, and fortunately, one of my friends mentioned it to me the night before.


It was around 5:30 AM (June 30 already) when I decided to sleep. I had set my alarm from 10:00 to 10:30 AM. Luckily, a Shopee parcel arrived, and I woke up by the loud knock on the front door. After receiving the parcel, I checked the Messenger to see if my friend had messaged me, and he did. He mentioned there was a typhoon coming and better for us to go early.

photo_2022-07-01_03-41-49.jpg

I had prepared my clothes before I took a bath. Then I hurriedly looked for my passport ID. I had checked my review materials envelope and boxes but still couldn't find my ID. So I decided to go already and go to a studio before heading to the PRC. It was already 1 PM when we arrived at the mall. The PRC office is on the second floor, so I headed there first to check if there was a long queue. Fortunately, there was none.

I went downstairs and looked for a studio. I was immediately entertained and had to wait for 30 minutes for the release of my ID. I went back to the PRC office since the staff came at me and told me to be back at 1:30 PM. While waiting, I submitted the requirements, except for the ID. Thirty minutes had passed, and I went again to the studio to claim my ID. Unfortunately, my middle name was misspelled. The staff had to edit again. Then my friend messaged me that my name was called. I told the staff that I will be right back. I ran to the second floor and went to Window 2, panting like a dog. I had three papers to fill up, and a passport-sized ID was needed. After filling in the details, I went again to the studio to claim my ID and back to the second floor again.

photo_2022-07-01_03-41-44.jpg

It was exhausting, going to and fro several times. But after I submitted the requirements, my ID was released in just a few minutes. My first comment was: "Why is my face distorted?". Yes, it was printed in low quality, and the ID is not like the usual license ID I have seen. Nevertheless, I am still happy and proud. My goal for the first half of 2022 is now in my hands. Hopefully, with God's grace, I will be able to grab and achieve my goals in the second half.

Then my friend and I went to SM Dasma and had lunch there. I was hoping for Kare-Kare at the food court, but he wanted to eat in Kenny Rogers. It was like a mini-celebration for having our license already, so I agreed. He ordered half roasted chicken with two cups of rice, coleslaw, and a muffin. Then he told me that he wouldn't eat dinner since he was full and it was already 4:00 PM.

But then, at dinner, he invited Anthony and me. He was craving a fish, so we ordered a grilled boneless Bangus via Foodpanda, and it was delicious!


P O W E R U P - #SPUD4STEEM


Before I end my day, I decided to power up all of my STEEM. I accumulated a total of 79.085 STEEM. From 1,305.378 STEEM, I now have 1,384.463 STEEM. Hopefully, I will be able to reach 1500 STEEM on the next power-up. Also, I added my delegation to the community account @steemitphcurator. From 500 SP, it is now 600 SP.

2022-07-01 02_09_53-Steemit Wallet.png Before power-up

2022-07-01 02_12_00-Steemit Wallet.png After power-up

2022-07-01 03_48_05-SteemLogin.png Delegated 600 SP


I'd like to invite some of my friends to join the diary game:
@long888, @me2selah, & @goiinmary

To know me better, you can check my introductory post:
A Few Things To Get To Know Me

25% of this payout goes to @null


• • •

kneelyrac.png

🌸 K N E E L Y R A C 🌸
InstagramTwitterGoodreads

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats sa ID sis. sagdi nlng ng distorted face hahha importante naa na ang ID.

 2 years ago 

Mao lage sis. Pero siguro, after three years, dili nako didto magrenew, kay para di na distorted ang nawong. hehe

 2 years ago 

congrats dai ! licensed ECE ba? sakto? hehe

 2 years ago 

Salamat, dai. Oo, dai.Sakto. hehe

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, dear. Wow, galinh nmn. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28