You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Hero With A Big Heart ❤️❤️ ❤️

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

You're lucky to have an eldest sister who loves you dearly, and she's also lucky to have you her sister because you've been considerate and mindful of her sacrifices. Naging successful kayo because you work as a team. Worth it ang sacrifices ng eldest niyo po dahil nagsumikap din kayo.

I'm also the eldest in the family, too. And msy isang sister ako na gagraduate na this year. Pohon pohon. Worth it talaga lahat. Kahit di pa tapos ang sem, naeexcite na ako. Hehe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I salute every first born maám, just like you because you guys often make a lot of sacrifices for the family and act as 2nd parent too, to guide your siblings, to assist financially, emotionally and so much more. Therefore, if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be who I am today. I wish she could read this article of appreciation for her. I am beyond blessed to have her.

I would love to congratulate your sister in advance maám and you as well, for being as her steeping stone to reach her ultimate goal. Both of you guys made it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54