You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thriving Journey And My Myriad Blessings

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Thank you for joining, Auntie. Even though your first account was hacked, you didn't quit, but you've managed to climb again. Looking forward to reading your blogs here in the community. Continue sharing your passion in writing and arts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Despite the fact that I climb like a snail, quitting has never dawned on me. Dear, I am not a quitter. I think that I was created to be unique and that I cannot spend my life trying to fit into a cookie-cutter mold. I want to be the best at anything I do, and I want to share my ideas and successes with everyone while being grounded. Thank you so much for the boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44