My Thriving Journey And My Myriad Blessings

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear Steemit Philippines Community,

You were the lighthouse, guiding me in the right route during every storm. You shone in the belief that I would swim when my power returned, even though I felt like I had drowned. You couldn't build me a boat or save me from the waters, but your affection is as oxygen to my lungs, and that was enough. So I became stronger, became a better swimmer, and eventually found my way to your rough shores. As a result, I thank you for your light, for your gracious encouragement while I was lost. Gratitude seems like such a small word, but so does joy, and the experience beyond both is limitless.


A sense of gratitude for being a part of the #SteemitPhilippinesCommunity is a soothing whisper of love as my reality beneath the frenzied calls of earnings. I cherish moments as if you were the best of spontaneous visions, and I let the stillness in.

It's a significant challenge to write you a letter, dear #SteemitPhilippinesCommunity. For words are only crude emotional instruments, and you have won my heart. The words in this letter are priceless, despite the fact that it has numerous sides. Whatever I say is a melody to me, regardless of the words or the topic... Since my thoughts came to me and my arm poured into the pen that sat idly on the table.

You bestowed myriad blessings on me while also assisting me in improving my writing style. Modesty aside, I now scribble beautiful and meaningful poetry, fiction short stories, and I really love the art of writing, discovering my other talents in arts and engaging more, and having fun with my craft. I've even won some contests that I've entered in the community. I am able to save what I have earned here for myself as well as for my son's maintenance medications and other medications that we require.

You promote hope for a better future by assisting a community-based group, charity, or initiative that works to aid the less fortunate, disadvantaged, street children, the environment, and other humanitarian causes. It has motivated me to express myself and meet people who encourage me to be the greatest version of myself.


HAPPY 1st ANNIVERSARY STEEMIT PHILIPPINES COMMUNITY

It feels empowering to exert effort on my own; there is a sense of accomplishment in pushing myself to new heights. Learning progressively, on the other hand, can provide an opportunity to savor the flow of knowledge. This is not a mantra to find the good in everything; there will be moments when I am discouraged, particularly when MY FIRST ACCOUNT WAS HACKED, AND SOME OF MY PROFITS WERE STOLEN, forcing me to register a new account and start over, but to enjoy what is helpful and learn from the negative things in order to become more socially aware and sensitive to others. Writers require the uplifting shift in brain chemistry and biology that comes from a strong sense of belonging.

I learned a lot about the community via effort and dedication. I devote time and effort to creating information that is appropriate for each topic, contest, or challenge. I've made a lot of friends, both real and virtual, and we occasionally get together to learn more about each other. We discuss ideas and viewpoints. It shows me how to broaden my knowledge about cryptocurrencies.



AIMING FOR THE STARS

Let us stretch our wings because success is defined by the benefits we provide to the community. We are on the uppermost rung of the ladder, always aiming for the stars, and we recognize that love and respect for all, expressed in emotional and practical ways, is an essential, not an add-on.

Thank you, #SteemitPhilippinesCommunity, for creating such a welcoming environment for the blossoming of love and confidence. This sense bolsters my spirit, enabling me to tackle both storms and sunny days with equal zeal.

Stay blessed,
@joshuelmari


Before I put my pen down, I'd like to wish the #STEEMITPHILIPPINES Community a HAPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY and many more blessings.

This is my entry to the Steemit Philippines Major Contest

20% earnings of this post goes to @steemitphcurator
I am inviting @sarimanok, @jurich60, and @reginecruz to partake in this contest


All glory and honor belong to God


steemit banner.png


#openletter-steemph#anniversary-contest1#writing#lifestyle#steemexclusive#steemph-contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats on your achievements here in Steemit Sis. Your post is beautifully written.

 2 years ago 

Sis, I appreciate it. In the community, we all have a fair share. We made every effort to reach the top of the ladder. We must band together to make this community known to others so that we may assist others in improving their craft and financial situation.

 2 years ago 

Indeed, steemit has molded us to do better and more.

 2 years ago 

Sis, you are correct. We all started from the ground up, groping in the dark, but with the support of the community and the platform itself, we made it through and have developed our writing style and discovered more of our talents in the arts, writing, cooking, and other areas.

 2 years ago 

Youre very creative ate. Thank you for joining our contest. 😊

 2 years ago 

Bunso, thank you so much. We everyone have a hidden gift that we must uncover on our own.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining, Auntie. Even though your first account was hacked, you didn't quit, but you've managed to climb again. Looking forward to reading your blogs here in the community. Continue sharing your passion in writing and arts.

 2 years ago 

Despite the fact that I climb like a snail, quitting has never dawned on me. Dear, I am not a quitter. I think that I was created to be unique and that I cannot spend my life trying to fit into a cookie-cutter mold. I want to be the best at anything I do, and I want to share my ideas and successes with everyone while being grounded. Thank you so much for the boost.

 2 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.5
Creativity9.3
Technique9.3
Story quality9.5
Total rating9.325

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate the rating, Mod. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43