You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 FreeWrite Post: Stop Using Facebook - Toxicity At Its Finest | Start Using Steemit Instead

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

The things you mentioned here are all new to me. It seems like I've been away for the longest time. It makes me think I'm a cave man.

Nevermind those people who just neglect and ignore you and your post. Know that you have tremendously influenced a lot of people in the cryptoverse, one of them is me. So cheer up! 😊🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Grabeh sa cave-man uy! Hahaha. Oh yes, I don't really mind them na since I just feel sorry for them parang big deal na sa kanila yung likes likes nilang nakukuha sa pag selfie selfie nila (haha bitter lang) pero oo kakasura kasi na sobrang proud nila hakot sila likes tapos yung mga pinangkain naman nila eh utang tapos hindi makapagbayad dun sa inutang sakin.!

Thanks for acknowledging that achievement of mine which is my ultimate goal din naman. To encourage them and be consistent as well. Good luck on your Board Exams. Something sobrang self-fulfilling pag alam mong licensed ka - na hindi ko nagawa! Go girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56