You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines OPM Open-Mic Contest Sponsored By @Olivia08 | Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Grabeeee! I'm teary eyes while reading, tapos napaiyak ako sa chorus. Grabeeee. I'm overwhelmed right now kasi nga I don't know if papasa ba ako o hindi, pero I know God has better plans for me. All I have to do is do my best and have confidence sa sarili ko, and above all, trust Him.
Madapa man tayo, He has ways para makita natin ang light. Basta may tiwala sa sarili and sa Kanya lang.

Thank you for sharing your story and this song. I'm emotional right now. OMG. Tumagos saakin ang kanta mooooo... T_T

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks neng, I am glad I have touched you in a way na makatulong if every we would have the same question in the future. Isipin mo lang makakapasa ka. Law of attraction lang yan.

 3 years ago (edited)

Huhu, thank you!!!!

buti di ko sinabi, thank you for sharing your day with us. nyahahahahahhahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65