How I Got My Mobile Phone

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20210512_164913_147-01.jpeg

I was so close to my destination, just a few meters away, when my 11-month old Huawei P10 phone was snatched by three young thieves in July 2018. My phone wasn't retrieved but I continued paying the monthly postpaid bill. The contract is good for two years and I can't afford to buy a new one. I was so devasted. My boyfriend knew I started loving photography so he gave me his phone, Huawei P10. However, I decided to pay him at a lower price and paid him after almost two years. Until now, I am using my Huawei P10.


This is my entry to @long888 Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge - Sounds Familiar?
I'm tagging my sister @goiinmary and friends @tomogiroe @ishanvirtue @levinvillas @g10a to join this challenge.


K N E E L Y R A C
InstagramTwitterGoodreads

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ito po ang iyong Steemit Philippines Animated GIF Footer.

Please include sa post ninyo si baa.steemit bilang credits. Salamat po.

kneelyrac.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43