You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 : Silver Lining.

I like your personal story which is told about your difficulties that you facely during the time of your studies when you are doing PHD. I really like the way miss you explain all things you explain very well the stories the learning or the effects on you emotionally.

I am with you my friend you are saying right that when we feel stress emotionally then we feel that just we are in a lot of stress and be don't think about the people around us that are suffering from a lot of stress more than us so in every situation we should be thankful to Allah.

I wish you a lot of success in this engagement challenge and best of luck for winning this contest also

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you friend.

In all when we have the opportunity to help others let us do it without any problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52