You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

Thank you so much brother for sharing your participation with us and sharing your life experience in the form of beautiful real life stories with us. I read out your article carefully and I can understand your situation that you have less time to complete your work because you don't have mathematics as a subject before so it was quite difficult for you really to compensate the situations.

I want to say after being your article that there is always silver lining when you go through from a worst or bad situation so I also learn from your story that we should never give up in our life we should try again and again untill we get our goals and succeed in life.

Sort:  

Am glad you took out time to go through my piece. I really appreciate you for that. Thanks for your wonderful comment dear friend. #steem-on

Welcome friend
I am also glad after listening about your interesting stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51